Drudkh said:how tall are you? wanna do modelling? ;p
Haze said:I just do lor never angry wow.. cannot angry at that..
Guess what.. whole family i am the tallest.. his father, mother, brother all shorties.. ke lian... In future, i make sure my son will skip rope everyday :bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:CHICKEN ASS...
i see it baby... shaking tat asss... shakin' tat asssss
got weird smell and taste too. :bsmilie:furrycake said:chicken ass very fattening leh :bsmilie:
ewwwwwwww :ipuke:
furrycake said:im the shortie in my family.. my hubby often calls me dwarfie ....
i wear heels also reach his chin area niah :bsmilie:
got height then good.. can reach most things...
Drudkh said:really? the market? maybe tomorrow go try. :devil:
Drudkh said:got weird smell and taste too. :bsmilie:
now then i realise your profile's location! :flame:Del_CtrlnoAlt said:ya... can be so tall that hit the railling best right... go thru a china door, you can hit header & footer at 1 go...
dinner? i thought of going during lunch... take bus 92.furrycake said:i'm going there with my fren for dinner tomorrow leh. see i can bump into you there :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:how tall are you? wanna do modelling? ;p
wow... just about my height too! :sweat:Haze said:169cm nian.. how to do modelling..
1st overage
2nd overweight
;(
furrycake said:im the shortie in my family.. my hubby often calls me dwarfie ....
i wear heels also reach his chin area niah :bsmilie:
got height then good.. can reach most things...
Drudkh said:dinner? i thought of going during lunch... take bus 92.
Haze said:Wow so envy, if i wear heel.. my dar dar look like little dwarf... -____-
Drudkh said:now then i realise your profile's location! :flame:
furrycake said:i live bedok mah, going there for dinner. next time lah :lovegrin:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:u just tasted hers?
furrycake said:your new avatar? i prefer just now that one.. cuter :bsmilie: