F furrycake Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,861 Drudkh said: wow, didn't know you're so popular one. wow Click to expand... dont forget im a bisexual :sweatsm:
Drudkh said: wow, didn't know you're so popular one. wow Click to expand... dont forget im a bisexual :sweatsm:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,862 furrycake said: why looked at me like that. it's true what :sweatsm: Click to expand... you say "few" mah...means we no chance liao :cry:
furrycake said: why looked at me like that. it's true what :sweatsm: Click to expand... you say "few" mah...means we no chance liao :cry:
S soma Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,863 nb..all the DOM start to talk about LOVE.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,864 Ola said: What kind of love and how do you define love? :think: Click to expand... you asking whether physical love, emotional love or whatever is it? :think: damn chim...
Ola said: What kind of love and how do you define love? :think: Click to expand... you asking whether physical love, emotional love or whatever is it? :think: damn chim...
D Drudkh Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,865 furrycake said: dont forget im a bisexual :sweatsm: Click to expand... for woman can la... errrr me, no way. :sweatsm:
furrycake said: dont forget im a bisexual :sweatsm: Click to expand... for woman can la... errrr me, no way. :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,866 furrycake said: dont forget im a bisexual :sweatsm: Click to expand... Can do TFCD for you and your gf or not..:lovegrin:
furrycake said: dont forget im a bisexual :sweatsm: Click to expand... Can do TFCD for you and your gf or not..:lovegrin:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,867 soma said: nb..all the DOM start to talk about LOVE.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... talk about LOVE is not TD you know.... :nono:
soma said: nb..all the DOM start to talk about LOVE.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... talk about LOVE is not TD you know.... :nono:
D Drudkh Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,868 soma said: nb..all the DOM start to talk about LOVE.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... :nono: i'm not a DOM.
soma said: nb..all the DOM start to talk about LOVE.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... :nono: i'm not a DOM.
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,869 soma said: Can do TFCD for you and your gf or not..:lovegrin: Click to expand... now this is a CoNDOM speaking :bsmilie:
soma said: Can do TFCD for you and your gf or not..:lovegrin: Click to expand... now this is a CoNDOM speaking :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,870 Drudkh said: :nono: i'm not a DOM. Click to expand... DOM in denial mode :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,871 madmacs said: now this is a CoNDOM speaking :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hahahaha....speaking on behalf of the DOM club.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: (all included)
madmacs said: now this is a CoNDOM speaking :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hahahaha....speaking on behalf of the DOM club.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: (all included)
S soma Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,872 madmacs said: DOM in denial mode :sweatsm: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: .....
B Benign Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,873 i'm not a DOM. Click to expand... I thought DOM membership is non-withdrawal. It is lifetime member :devil: Those who wish to quit ...must run naked first in Orchard Rd? :think:
i'm not a DOM. Click to expand... I thought DOM membership is non-withdrawal. It is lifetime member :devil: Those who wish to quit ...must run naked first in Orchard Rd? :think:
D Drudkh Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,874 madmacs said: DOM in denial mode :sweatsm: Click to expand... true ma... i'm only eligible for M but not D & O. :sweatsm:
madmacs said: DOM in denial mode :sweatsm: Click to expand... true ma... i'm only eligible for M but not D & O. :sweatsm:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,875 Drudkh said: true ma... i'm only eligible for M but not D & O. :sweatsm: Click to expand... mai keh keh lah :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: true ma... i'm only eligible for M but not D & O. :sweatsm: Click to expand... mai keh keh lah :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,876 Benign said: I thought DOM membership is non-withdrawal. It is lifetime member :devil: Those who wish to quit ...must run naked first in Orchard Rd? :think: Click to expand... "non-withdrawal" once in always in.... :sweatsm:
Benign said: I thought DOM membership is non-withdrawal. It is lifetime member :devil: Those who wish to quit ...must run naked first in Orchard Rd? :think: Click to expand... "non-withdrawal" once in always in.... :sweatsm:
F furrycake Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,877 Drudkh said: true ma... i'm only eligible for M but not D & O. :sweatsm: Click to expand... eligible only for Males ah :sweatsm:
Drudkh said: true ma... i'm only eligible for M but not D & O. :sweatsm: Click to expand... eligible only for Males ah :sweatsm:
D Drudkh Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,878 madmacs said: mai keh keh lah :bsmilie: Click to expand... I'm so C & Y, how to be D & O? :sticktong
O Ola Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,879 madmacs said: you say "few" mah...means we no chance liao :cry: Click to expand... Should be you got no chance :sticktong Thought you have F.... already :think: Or you are into thr..so.. :think:
madmacs said: you say "few" mah...means we no chance liao :cry: Click to expand... Should be you got no chance :sticktong Thought you have F.... already :think: Or you are into thr..so.. :think:
M madmacs Senior Member Feb 2, 2006 #1,880 furrycake said: eligible only for Males ah :sweatsm: Click to expand... thats why now got DOF club lor....of which you are the chairperson of the womens charter (DOW) :bsmilie:
furrycake said: eligible only for Males ah :sweatsm: Click to expand... thats why now got DOF club lor....of which you are the chairperson of the womens charter (DOW) :bsmilie: