Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

furrycake said:
why you want to ask? told you dont have lor :cry:

not even once?:think:
virgin?

hahahahahaha...... try start one lor...maybe can attact many which is hiding in CS.

The problem is who would come ouf of the closet :think:
Unless we give out incentives and freebies liao :bsmilie:

Benign said:
I was heavily booked liao lah......she need to queue. But I dun think she can wait.......:sticktong

you sound like a gigolo :think:

madmacs said:
is there an "on" somewhere in there? :think:

i was expecting that from you..hahahahahaha. nb.....need to go toilet liao..back later..:sweat:

Canonised said:
cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p

sound tasty.:bsmilie:

Canonised said:
cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p

how can soma be funny? funny is funny, soma is soma what ...

Canonised said:

maybe "virgincake" already taken? :bsmilie:

eikin said:
how can soma be funny? funny is funny, soma is soma what ...

unless soma potong? :think:

then again i already see funny before...chiobu!!! :lovegrin:

Not sure if you guys are into this... u can check your ästrological weight at Birth"and other stuff at www.wofs.com

pls share your reading :)

madmacs said:

taken as in eaten, digested and down the sewers? :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
taken? haha .... who's so fast ...:bsmilie:
how about "furryvirgincake" .... taken also? :cry:

eikin said:
taken as in eaten, digested and down the sewers? :sweatsm:

after that is it still consider virgin? :think:

Haze said:
Not sure if you guys are into this... u can check your ästrological weight at Birth"and other stuff at www.wofs.com

pls share your reading :)

i thought what is astrological weight :bsmilie:

if you know the chinese almanac there's a Huang Di diagram, it's the same as that one ;)