S soma Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,161 furrycake said: why you want to ask? told you dont have lor :cry: Click to expand... not even once?:think: virgin?
furrycake said: why you want to ask? told you dont have lor :cry: Click to expand... not even once?:think: virgin?
B Benign Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,162 guard btw wat is FORT KNOX Click to expand... This is fort knox http://www.globalsecurity.org/military/facility/fort-knox-depository.htm :bsmilie:
guard btw wat is FORT KNOX Click to expand... This is fort knox http://www.globalsecurity.org/military/facility/fort-knox-depository.htm :bsmilie:
B Benign Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,163 hahahahahaha...... try start one lor...maybe can attact many which is hiding in CS. Click to expand... The problem is who would come ouf of the closet :think: Unless we give out incentives and freebies liao :bsmilie:
hahahahahaha...... try start one lor...maybe can attact many which is hiding in CS. Click to expand... The problem is who would come ouf of the closet :think: Unless we give out incentives and freebies liao :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,164 Benign said: This is fort knox http://www.globalsecurity.org/military/facility/fort-knox-depository.htm :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: hope she is not those heavy duty type.:sweat:
Benign said: This is fort knox http://www.globalsecurity.org/military/facility/fort-knox-depository.htm :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: hope she is not those heavy duty type.:sweat:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,165 Benign said: I was heavily booked liao lah......she need to queue. But I dun think she can wait.......:sticktong Click to expand... you sound like a gigolo :think:
Benign said: I was heavily booked liao lah......she need to queue. But I dun think she can wait.......:sticktong Click to expand... you sound like a gigolo :think:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,166 soma said: guard:bigeyes: :bigeyes: btw wat is FORT KNOX:think: Click to expand... fort knobs? :what:
soma said: guard:bigeyes: :bigeyes: btw wat is FORT KNOX:think: Click to expand... fort knobs? :what:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,167 soma said: :think: than make it DOM cum DOW loh.:sweat: Click to expand... is there an "on" somewhere in there? :think:
soma said: :think: than make it DOM cum DOW loh.:sweat: Click to expand... is there an "on" somewhere in there? :think:
C Canonised Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,168 soma said: virgin? Click to expand... cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p
soma said: virgin? Click to expand... cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p
S soma Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,169 madmacs said: is there an "on" somewhere in there? :think: Click to expand... i was expecting that from you..hahahahahaha. nb.....need to go toilet liao..back later..:sweat:
madmacs said: is there an "on" somewhere in there? :think: Click to expand... i was expecting that from you..hahahahahaha. nb.....need to go toilet liao..back later..:sweat:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,170 soma said: not even once?:think: virgin? Click to expand... :think:
B Benign Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,171 you sound like a gigolo Click to expand... Ya since birth.....from the babysitter till now :cry:
S soma Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,172 Canonised said: cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p Click to expand... sound tasty.:bsmilie:
Canonised said: cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p Click to expand... sound tasty.:bsmilie:
E eikin Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,173 Canonised said: cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p Click to expand... how can soma be funny? funny is funny, soma is soma what ...
Canonised said: cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p Click to expand... how can soma be funny? funny is funny, soma is soma what ...
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,174 Canonised said: cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p Click to expand... maybe "virgincake" already taken? :bsmilie:
Canonised said: cummon dont be funny la ... if virgin then her nick would have been "virgincake" ..... ;p Click to expand... maybe "virgincake" already taken? :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,175 eikin said: how can soma be funny? funny is funny, soma is soma what ... Click to expand... unless soma potong? :think: then again i already see funny before...chiobu!!! :lovegrin:
eikin said: how can soma be funny? funny is funny, soma is soma what ... Click to expand... unless soma potong? :think: then again i already see funny before...chiobu!!! :lovegrin:
H Haze Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,176 Not sure if you guys are into this... u can check your ästrological weight at Birth"and other stuff at www.wofs.com pls share your reading
Not sure if you guys are into this... u can check your ästrological weight at Birth"and other stuff at www.wofs.com pls share your reading
E eikin Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,177 madmacs said: maybe "virgincake" already taken? :bsmilie: Click to expand... taken as in eaten, digested and down the sewers? :sweatsm:
madmacs said: maybe "virgincake" already taken? :bsmilie: Click to expand... taken as in eaten, digested and down the sewers? :sweatsm:
C Canonised Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,178 madmacs said: maybe "virgincake" already taken? :bsmilie: Click to expand... taken? haha .... who's so fast ...:bsmilie: how about "furryvirgincake" .... taken also? :cry:
madmacs said: maybe "virgincake" already taken? :bsmilie: Click to expand... taken? haha .... who's so fast ...:bsmilie: how about "furryvirgincake" .... taken also? :cry:
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,179 eikin said: taken as in eaten, digested and down the sewers? :sweatsm: Click to expand... after that is it still consider virgin? :think:
eikin said: taken as in eaten, digested and down the sewers? :sweatsm: Click to expand... after that is it still consider virgin? :think:
E eikin Senior Member Jan 27, 2006 #1,180 Haze said: Not sure if you guys are into this... u can check your ästrological weight at Birth"and other stuff at www.wofs.com pls share your reading Click to expand... i thought what is astrological weight :bsmilie: if you know the chinese almanac there's a Huang Di diagram, it's the same as that one
Haze said: Not sure if you guys are into this... u can check your ästrological weight at Birth"and other stuff at www.wofs.com pls share your reading Click to expand... i thought what is astrological weight :bsmilie: if you know the chinese almanac there's a Huang Di diagram, it's the same as that one