maybe Funny wanted to order hokkien mee but ordered char kway teow instead, and started to wonder how come the hokkien mee so black and flat and doesn't taste like hokkien mee :bsmilie:
actually if its the same stall we talking about, it's really one of the best i tasted
char kway teow? i recommend Funny to go Fook Hai hawker centre to eat the stall used to operate at Outram Road's one.
hahhahaa suddenly im sounding like a glutton :sweatsm:
actually if its the same stall we talking about, it's really one of the best i tasted
char kway teow? i recommend Funny to go Fook Hai hawker centre to eat the stall used to operate at Outram Road's one.
Dunno leh! Tat time taste really horrible! My mum say so too! That time, the stall juz open. Cook by a auntie! Recently go there again, cook by a uncle gg to be a ah pek. But the experience scare mi off liao so nt gg to try liao!:cry:
i ate that time, was cooked by uncle. maybe uncle sick at that time, so asked auntie stand in ? :sweatsm: i still go & there, no harm lah. for me quite jia lat... even awful taste also finish all. im not called a rubbish bin for nothing :sweat: