Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

Funny said:
Yah loh! Ur avatar really look so poor thing!
it's animated de... but CS can't upload animated avatar

Drudkh said:
i also haven't go back home. :(

:o When hav u bcome FC????:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Amos soma Brad Pitt, ur wify, Jolie on TV news again!:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
:o When hav u bcome FC????:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
no choice leh... suddenly got bugs. :(

sianz... now then finish my work.. going home.. hungry.

Drudkh said:
sianz... now then finish my work.. going home.. hungry.
too bad you cannot come to ABC market and eat fried hokkien prawn mee...:bsmilie:

alechim said:
too bad you cannot come to ABC market and eat fried hokkien prawn mee...:bsmilie:

Wat is ABC market??? I like hokkien mee oso! :lovegrin:

Funny said:
Wat is ABC market??? I like hokkien mee oso! :lovegrin:
It near Queenway shopping center, along Bt. merah

too bad you cannot come to ABC market and eat fried hokkien prawn mee...

Take photos lor......is it the one with soup? :think:

clarinet said:
It near Queenway shopping center, along Bt. merah

Nvr heard b4 leh! Nice hokkien mee?

Think I will try to take some night shots now....very hot tonight. Temperature is going up to 40 degree celcius tomorrow. :devil:

Funny said:
Nvr heard b4 leh! Nice hokkien mee?
well the place is close for reno...but definitely the best hokkien prawn mee I had eaten..you can ask Drudkh coz he tried it once...

alechim said:
well the place is close for reno...but definitely the best hokkien prawn mee I had eaten..you can ask Drudkh coz he tried it once...

When open? Mayb I will go there try! ;p