Weight Loss Cafe(Season 9) - Finally the long waited CNY is here! Huat huh!

Haze said:
wow.. yesterday i bought 4 bottle of 1.5litre of distill water.. my husband carried until grumbling.
Wow furry good to know u are pampering yourself :)..
life short.. cannot wait until 40 then pamper urself right

wow...4 bottles of 1.5l?? i think i also will grumble... :what:

DCA. You should start another business sell ladies product.
Very good profit.

Haze said:
ok lah.. that time i bought a Jurlique recover gel.. for $200 .. one bottle -___-..
because that time my face very serious rashes.. then i bought this. who know is due to too much chocolate, prawn and crab.
just remember, buy face products for yourself is not a waste at all.
If my husband said that.. i will make him use soap to wash face and hair.

one bottle S$200? :o :o
for me i sure xim tiah but face is impt to a woman. ive to clear my pimples hopefully by 2 weeks' time else jia lat.

your hubby wont dare lah.. hehe ;p

Haze said:
aiya.. dun care about DCA la.. his Dark eye circle need serious rescue gel.
When i saw him, i thought he got punch by ppl

;p cos i studious mah... i no need to wear mask also look like Robin liao... just need to find a cape & a suitable underwear to wear outside...

or i go be Incredibles...

Haze said:
aiya.. dun care about DCA la.. his Dark eye circle need serious rescue gel.
When i saw him, i thought he got punch by ppl

he also like that lah, known him for years liao and he never said 1 good thing about me. he only noes how to suan me lor. numb le...

his eyes? never see properly. havent seen him for long time :sweatsm:

Haze said:
no leh he did not grumble.
Last night, i company him for hair cut. Never know the de element salon is open by LI NANXING ex-wife. After my hubby hair cut. I told him so Handsome.
Then he mood laggi good. i said buy 2 bottles.. he said aiya 4 bottles lah.. like that lor..

for me... i'll just say, mian por... :bsmilie:

;p cos i studious mah... i no need to wear mask also look like Robin liao... just need to find a cape & a suitable underwear to wear outside...

or i go be Incredibles...

correction. you looked like a nerd.

Haze said:
no leh he did not grumble.
Last night, i company him for hair cut. Never know the de element salon is open by LI NANXING ex-wife. After my hubby hair cut. I told him so Handsome.
Then he mood laggi good. i said buy 2 bottles.. he said aiya 4 bottles lah.. like that lor..
sigh ..... 真丢男人脸

Haze said:
have not add the facial wash hor.. $60.. who know dun cure. got to spend another $100 to see skin doctor then cured.

:o :o :sweat:

Haze said:
like that u say 真丢男人脸 :confused:
he so ugly.. have me such a beautiful wife.. what so 丢脸:sticktong

den u very bad lor... :nono:

Haze said:
your Biography put:
好吃懒做

does that mean u are a man full of face.

if dun want a fight better eat back your words.

well you did put down your hubby in the first place... :think:

Haze has a sweet hubby who pampers her. Haze, if you realise by now, most guys wont pamper women like that de :)

sigh... look at me lah.. have to run all errands by myself.. wat to do ? :sweatsm:

SHOW HER THE EVIDENCE!!!

ok i put you down now.
香蕉你的叭喇 !! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Haze said:
your Biography put:
好吃懒做

does that mean u are a man full of face.

if dun want a fight better eat back your words.
ha..ha..ha.. don't take thing so seriously lah ;) ....
No wonder there is a saying
宁可得罪小人
不可得罪女人 :bsmilie: