Weight Loss Cafe (Season 18) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

madmacs said:
anyway you wont mess up the place even if you get massaged :bsmilie: .... i think ;p
sound more wrong!! i dont like massaging ppl and dun like being massaged. full stop !! :kok:

furrycake said:
something wrong with your statement :kok:

er...whats wrong with it? can point out? :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
sound more wrong!! i dont like massaging ppl and dun like being massaged. full stop !! :kok:

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
er...whats wrong with it? can point out? :sweatsm:

you get the joke can liao ! no nid me to elaborate! :kok: btw i dont see that roadsweeper liao :vhappy:

madmacs said:
:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

maybe prefer to get straight to the point, no kinky massages. :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
you get the joke can liao ! no nid me to elaborate! :kok: btw i dont see that roadsweeper liao :vhappy:

you broke his heart lah :bsmilie:

I wonder how MM bedroom look like :think:

CSI ? :devil:

madmacs said:
you broke his heart lah :bsmilie:
broke what heart? he is DISGUSTING lor!! i saw him many times and i dont see him beo other victims okay :angry: he scared the sh*t out of me. i had to detour the way for 2 weeks' straight. i am still scared when i go home after work nowadays. i kept looking behind me as i walked to the lift :rolleyes:

furrycake said:
broke what heart? he is DISGUSTING lor!! i saw him many times and i dont see him beo other victims okay :angry: he scared the sh*t out of me. i had to detour the way for 2 weeks' straight. i am still scared when i go home after work nowadays. i kept looking behind me as i walked to the lift :rolleyes:

you go roar at him one time he will chow for good :p

madmacs said:
you go roar at him one time he will chow for good :p

the minute i see him, he'll just snigger and gave me that sinister grin, followed me EVERY time until he saw my hubby and me last weekend. strange is that i dont see him anymore. i'll monitor few more days, meantime will rush home asap everyday :cry:

FC, u got secret admirer?
anyway, becareful & stay alert.

scud said:
FC, u got secret admirer?
anyway, becareful & stay alert.

wat secret admirer ? i got a siao lang on the loose :cry: i often wear loose clothings to go to work so i dont get it why i kena? :cry:

yah thanks, i have to be on alert mode unless my hubby walks home with me during weekends. otherwise i'm quite fried from Mon to Thurs as i even saw him at nite. i think he stays around my area :cry:

furrycake said:
wat secret admirer ? i got a siao lang on the loose :cry: i often wear loose clothings to go to work so i dont get it why i kena? :cry:

yah thanks, i have to be on alert mode unless my hubby walks home with me during weekends. otherwise i'm quite fried from Mon to Thurs as i even saw him at nite. i think he stays around my area :cry:
try varying your route when u r walking back. might work.

scud said:
try varying your route when u r walking back. might work.

the problem is, there's only 1 path leading to my house, have to walk in from the main road and unfortunately, he knows which block im staying. im praying hard lah, havent seen him last Sunday. morning i still okay becos many ppl walk around that area but i cant say im safe when it's night time. i'll see how it goes... maybe like MM suggested.. gave him a ROAR! :rolleyes:

furrycake said:
gave him a ROAR! :rolleyes:

later if the guy misunderstood the ROAR as a call for :lovegrin:... then how ? :sweatsm:

betta carry a monopod or a golf umbrella with you everyday when you go home :sweatsm:

caseytan said:
later if the guy misunderstood the ROAR as a call for :lovegrin:... then how ? :sweatsm:
... mama !! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

caseytan said:

liao.... :sweat:

FC...maybe ask caseytan give you running lessons and tips ;p

caseytan said:
betta carry a monopod or a golf umbrella with you everyday when you go home :sweatsm:

i only got folded umbrella with me ... :sweatsm: