Weight Loss Cafe (Season 18) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

furrycake said:
i only got folded umbrella with me ... :sweatsm:
folded umbrella can only hit ants nia :sweat:

madmacs said:
liao.... :sweat:

FC...maybe ask caseytan give you running lessons and tips ;p

tat might be a good idea, the running part :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
i only got folded umbrella with me ... :sweatsm:
may i suggest to get pepper spray.

scud said:
may i suggest to get pepper spray.

if panic liao, kan cheong, end up furry caught in the spray how ? maybe scud can act as the "road sweeper" and let furry practise. :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
im thinking to just go over n kick him in his balls.

kick scud ? ouch ! :sweat:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
im thinking to just go over n kick him in his balls.
i can teach u 'something' as selfdefence.

go meeting liao.. sian...

furrycake said:
then i dunno how liao........ :cry:
get caseytan to escort you home lor ... :thumbsup:

Ola said:
get caseytan to escort you home lor ... :thumbsup:

hahaha...caseytan will run first :bsmilie:

then train furry at the same time lor, run together... hahaha

caseytan said:
then train furry at the same time lor, run together... hahaha

as long as you dun start running when you meet her lor...if not the poor girl have to run and keep up with you. she will be dead tired by the time she reach home..and easy prey for the roadsweeper :sweat:

madmacs said:
as long as you dun start running when you meet her lor...if not the poor girl have to run and keep up with you. she will be dead tired by the time she reach home..and easy prey for the roadsweeper :sweat:
dress up caseytan to look like fc lor ... then the roadsweeper will chase caseytan and leave the way open for fc to go home .... :thumbsup:

Ola said:
dress up caseytan to look like fc lor ... then the roadsweeper will chase caseytan and leave the way open for fc to go home .... :thumbsup:
wah you say until like that... actually i cant help it but .........HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHA!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:

will it work if i go act like siao char bor and chase after the roadsweeper instead? :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

wait a min.................
:ipuke:

furrycake said:
will it work if i go act like siao char bor and chase after the roadsweeper instead? :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

wait a min.................
:ipuke:

MAYBE!!!! :sweatsm:

if i buy one, i would keep it for myself.