M madmacs Senior Member Jun 28, 2006 #461 Funny said: Hmmmm......... so guys no excuse nt to c mi liao! :lovegrin: Click to expand... i cant wait to see you :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
Funny said: Hmmmm......... so guys no excuse nt to c mi liao! :lovegrin: Click to expand... i cant wait to see you :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
scud Senior Member Jun 28, 2006 #462 madmacs said: i cant wait to see you :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... i wonder.....
madmacs said: i cant wait to see you :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... i wonder.....
O Ola Senior Member Jun 28, 2006 #463 madmacs said: i cant wait to see you :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... :think: :think:
madmacs said: i cant wait to see you :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... :think: :think:
E evq Senior Member Jun 28, 2006 #464 madmacs said: i cant wait to see you :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... Hmm...:think:
madmacs said: i cant wait to see you :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: Click to expand... Hmm...:think:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 28, 2006 #465 evq said: Hmm...:think: Click to expand... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
scud Senior Member Jun 28, 2006 #466 evq said: Hmm...:think: Click to expand... u are just in time ... :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #467 scud said: u are just in time ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... hahaha..if i dun say that evq will never visit wlc mah :bsmilie:
scud said: u are just in time ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... hahaha..if i dun say that evq will never visit wlc mah :bsmilie:
E evq Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #468 madmacs said: hahaha..if i dun say that evq will never visit wlc mah :bsmilie: Click to expand... Maybe I just ban Funny from CS.
madmacs said: hahaha..if i dun say that evq will never visit wlc mah :bsmilie: Click to expand... Maybe I just ban Funny from CS.
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #469 evq said: Maybe I just ban Funny from CS. Click to expand... wah..trying to be the jealous hubby ah? like long overdue leh :bsmilie:
evq said: Maybe I just ban Funny from CS. Click to expand... wah..trying to be the jealous hubby ah? like long overdue leh :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #470 evq said: Maybe I just ban Funny from CS. Click to expand... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :think: :think:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #471 Ola said: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :think: :think: Click to expand... nb..the thinker is back..whats wrong with the word "ban"? :dunno:
Ola said: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :think: :think: Click to expand... nb..the thinker is back..whats wrong with the word "ban"? :dunno:
O Ola Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #472 Nothing wrong with that ... just wondering will it happen ... :think: :think: :think:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #473 Ola said: Nothing wrong with that ... just wondering will it happen ... :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... have to ask evq when he come back here.. MIA liao.. skali he ban himself!
Ola said: Nothing wrong with that ... just wondering will it happen ... :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... have to ask evq when he come back here.. MIA liao.. skali he ban himself!
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #474 Ola said: Nothing wrong with that ... just wondering will it happen ... :think: Click to expand... hehe...how come you edited the post from the original you posted below? ola said: Nothng wrong with that ... just wondering if it is NATO ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand...
Ola said: Nothing wrong with that ... just wondering will it happen ... :think: Click to expand... hehe...how come you edited the post from the original you posted below? ola said: Nothng wrong with that ... just wondering if it is NATO ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand...
scud Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #475 madmacs said: hehe...how come you edited the post from the original you posted below? Click to expand... trying to remove the evidence? :bsmilie:
madmacs said: hehe...how come you edited the post from the original you posted below? Click to expand... trying to remove the evidence? :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #476 scud said: trying to remove the evidence? :bsmilie: Click to expand... ya lor...he hinting that evq only NATO :bsmilie:
scud said: trying to remove the evidence? :bsmilie: Click to expand... ya lor...he hinting that evq only NATO :bsmilie:
C canoni5 Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #477 good morning... been sniffing since i step into office, dun seem to detect the smell liao... hope i dun get drowsy later on
good morning... been sniffing since i step into office, dun seem to detect the smell liao... hope i dun get drowsy later on
O Ola Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #478 madmacs said: hehe...how come you edited the post from the original you posted below? Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
madmacs said: hehe...how come you edited the post from the original you posted below? Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
O Ola Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #479 scud said: trying to remove the evidence? :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
O Ola Senior Member Jun 29, 2006 #480 madmacs said: ya lor...he hinting that evq only NATO :bsmilie: Click to expand... Only time will tell ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
madmacs said: ya lor...he hinting that evq only NATO :bsmilie: Click to expand... Only time will tell ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: