Weight Loss Cafe (Season 18) ! ! ! A Fresh New Start!!!

Funny said:
Hmmmm......... so guys no excuse nt to c mi liao! :lovegrin:

i cant wait to see you :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
i wonder..... :rolleyes:

madmacs said:
:think: :think:

madmacs said:
Hmm...:think:

scud said:
u are just in time ... :bsmilie:

hahaha..if i dun say that evq will never visit wlc mah :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
hahaha..if i dun say that evq will never visit wlc mah :bsmilie:
Maybe I just ban Funny from CS. ;)

evq said:
Maybe I just ban Funny from CS. ;)

wah..trying to be the jealous hubby ah? like long overdue leh :bsmilie:

Ola said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :think: :think:

nb..the thinker is back..whats wrong with the word "ban"? :dunno:

Nothing wrong with that ... just wondering will it happen ... :think: :think: :think:

Ola said:
Nothing wrong with that ... just wondering will it happen ... :think: :think: :think:

have to ask evq when he come back here.. MIA liao.. skali he ban himself! :p

Ola said:
Nothing wrong with that ... just wondering will it happen ... :think:

hehe...how come you edited the post from the original you posted below? :p

ola said:
Nothng wrong with that ... just wondering if it is NATO ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
trying to remove the evidence? :bsmilie:

scud said:
trying to remove the evidence? :bsmilie:

ya lor...he hinting that evq only NATO :bsmilie:

good morning...

been sniffing since i step into office, dun seem to detect the smell liao... hope i dun get drowsy later on :)

madmacs said:
:think: :think: :think:

madmacs said:
ya lor...he hinting that evq only NATO :bsmilie:
Only time will tell ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: