Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) ! ! ! Will succeed one day!

soma said:
wa you missing for so long leh....now the kok so shiok..:lovegrin:

I veri busy mah! Dun be as eng as b4 liao! Decided to work harder! :sticktong

:kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:

:kok:
veri busy? :think:
work harder? :think:
trying for babies? :think:

Funny said:

:kok: :kok: :kok:

I thought you forget about us liao.........:cry:

One more to scare ppls......:p

ghostly-look.jpg

Funny said:
:kok: :kok: :kok: Minus 10kg nt plus 10kg leh! :kok:

wah...preggie liao ah?!!!!! :lovegrin:

soma said:
Ya lor really WOLS..........:bsmilie:

hehe...just found out AMOS has not idea what WOLS is either.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
wah...preggie liao ah?!!!!! :lovegrin:
She is trying hard to be preggie .... :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
She is busy and decided to work harder ... :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
hehe...just found out AMOS has not idea what WOLS is either.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

clarinet there is the answer in this sentences..go figure out.:p

Preggie ur head! Ur mind is all nothing but preggie.............:sticktong :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

hehe...actually i say you preggie cos i know you will :kok:. since you long time never :kok: so give you change to :kok: lor... :bsmilie:

Finally online and back in KL :confused:

So haggard now....

Benign said:

So haggard now....

Heh heh......you in KL liao huh...me not going there liao. Going to Phuket.
BTW you will be there until when? May go there June.:p

Benign said:

So haggard now....
How is the beer there? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
Heh heh........ May go there June.:p
... June go there in July ... :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
hehe...actually i say you preggie cos i know you will :kok:. since you long time never :kok: so give you change to :kok: lor... :bsmilie:
:sticktong

soma said:
BTW you will be there until when? May go there June.:p

i'm not surprised...you are living up to your Y3M2N1 reputation :rolleyes:

BTW you will be there until when? May go there June.

Maybe going Surabya in the middle of May. But definitely need to be back in Melb by early June. U go Phuket for TsunamI :bsmilie:

How is the beer there?

You din come and pay for it ley :thumbsd: :bsmilie: