F Funny Senior Member Apr 30, 2006 #661 soma said: wa you missing for so long leh....now the kok so shiok..:lovegrin: Click to expand... I veri busy mah! Dun be as eng as b4 liao! Decided to work harder! :sticktong :kok: :kok: :kok:
soma said: wa you missing for so long leh....now the kok so shiok..:lovegrin: Click to expand... I veri busy mah! Dun be as eng as b4 liao! Decided to work harder! :sticktong :kok: :kok: :kok:
O Ola Senior Member Apr 30, 2006 #662 Funny said: I veri busy mah! Dun be as eng as b4 liao! Decided to work harder! :sticktong :kok: Click to expand... veri busy? :think: work harder? :think: trying for babies? :think:
Funny said: I veri busy mah! Dun be as eng as b4 liao! Decided to work harder! :sticktong :kok: Click to expand... veri busy? :think: work harder? :think: trying for babies? :think:
S soma Senior Member Apr 30, 2006 #663 Funny said: I veri busy mah! Dun be as eng as b4 liao! Decided to work harder! :sticktong :kok: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... I thought you forget about us liao.........:cry:
Funny said: I veri busy mah! Dun be as eng as b4 liao! Decided to work harder! :sticktong :kok: :kok: :kok: Click to expand... I thought you forget about us liao.........:cry:
M madmacs Senior Member Apr 30, 2006 #665 Funny said: :kok: :kok: :kok: Minus 10kg nt plus 10kg leh! :kok: Click to expand... wah...preggie liao ah?!!!!! :lovegrin:
Funny said: :kok: :kok: :kok: Minus 10kg nt plus 10kg leh! :kok: Click to expand... wah...preggie liao ah?!!!!! :lovegrin:
M madmacs Senior Member Apr 30, 2006 #666 soma said: Ya lor really WOLS..........:bsmilie: Click to expand... hehe...just found out AMOS has not idea what WOLS is either.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
soma said: Ya lor really WOLS..........:bsmilie: Click to expand... hehe...just found out AMOS has not idea what WOLS is either.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
O Ola Senior Member Apr 30, 2006 #667 madmacs said: wah...preggie liao ah?!!!!! :lovegrin: Click to expand... She is trying hard to be preggie .... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: She is busy and decided to work harder ... :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
madmacs said: wah...preggie liao ah?!!!!! :lovegrin: Click to expand... She is trying hard to be preggie .... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: She is busy and decided to work harder ... :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member Apr 30, 2006 #668 madmacs said: hehe...just found out AMOS has not idea what WOLS is either.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... clarinet there is the answer in this sentences..go figure out.
madmacs said: hehe...just found out AMOS has not idea what WOLS is either.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... clarinet there is the answer in this sentences..go figure out.
F Funny Senior Member May 1, 2006 #670 Preggie ur head! Ur mind is all nothing but preggie.............:sticktong :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:
M madmacs Senior Member May 1, 2006 #671 hehe...actually i say you preggie cos i know you will :kok:. since you long time never :kok: so give you change to :kok: lor... :bsmilie:
hehe...actually i say you preggie cos i know you will :kok:. since you long time never :kok: so give you change to :kok: lor... :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member May 1, 2006 #673 Benign said: Finally online and back in KL So haggard now.... Click to expand... Heh heh......you in KL liao huh...me not going there liao. Going to Phuket. BTW you will be there until when? May go there June.
Benign said: Finally online and back in KL So haggard now.... Click to expand... Heh heh......you in KL liao huh...me not going there liao. Going to Phuket. BTW you will be there until when? May go there June.
C clarinet Senior Member May 1, 2006 #674 Benign said: Finally online and back in KL So haggard now.... Click to expand... How is the beer there? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Benign said: Finally online and back in KL So haggard now.... Click to expand... How is the beer there? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member May 1, 2006 #675 soma said: Heh heh........ May go there June. Click to expand... ... June go there in July ... :sweatsm:
soma said: Heh heh........ May go there June. Click to expand... ... June go there in July ... :sweatsm:
F Funny Senior Member May 1, 2006 #676 madmacs said: hehe...actually i say you preggie cos i know you will :kok:. since you long time never :kok: so give you change to :kok: lor... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :sticktong
madmacs said: hehe...actually i say you preggie cos i know you will :kok:. since you long time never :kok: so give you change to :kok: lor... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member May 1, 2006 #677 Funny said: :sticktong Click to expand... :bsmilie: my FCB looks so cute :lovegrin:
M madmacs Senior Member May 1, 2006 #678 soma said: Heh heh......you in KL liao huh...me not going there liao. Going to Phuket. BTW you will be there until when? May go there June. Click to expand... i'm not surprised...you are living up to your Y3M2N1 reputation
soma said: Heh heh......you in KL liao huh...me not going there liao. Going to Phuket. BTW you will be there until when? May go there June. Click to expand... i'm not surprised...you are living up to your Y3M2N1 reputation
F Funny Senior Member May 1, 2006 #679 madmacs said: :bsmilie: my FCB looks so cute :lovegrin: Click to expand... :kok: :kok: :kok:
B Benign Senior Member May 1, 2006 #680 Heh heh......you in KL liao huh...me not going there liao. Going to Phuket. BTW you will be there until when? May go there June. Click to expand... Maybe going Surabya in the middle of May. But definitely need to be back in Melb by early June. U go Phuket for TsunamI :bsmilie: How is the beer there? Click to expand... You din come and pay for it ley :thumbsd: :bsmilie:
Heh heh......you in KL liao huh...me not going there liao. Going to Phuket. BTW you will be there until when? May go there June. Click to expand... Maybe going Surabya in the middle of May. But definitely need to be back in Melb by early June. U go Phuket for TsunamI :bsmilie: How is the beer there? Click to expand... You din come and pay for it ley :thumbsd: :bsmilie: