Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) ! ! ! Will succeed one day!

madmacs said:
hahaha...paradiz center again ah? :bsmilie:
you like that so much? :think:
go cafe cartel?

madmacs said:
where you want to go? :lovegrin:

A meal in Paris! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Drudkh wan to join us oso leh! :sweatsm:

Scud too??? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

wahh! how come weight lost cafe talk about eating delicacy?

cafe cartel's calamari rings nice! :sweatsm:

Drudkh said:
you like that so much? :think:
go cafe cartel?

i thought subway @ paradiz your favourite?? :think:

festard said:

hehe...welcome welcome :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
i thought subway @ paradiz your favourite?? :think:
not my favourite
but that's my favourite joint among others
cos the fillings alot! :bsmilie:

festard said:

are you chio bu? :think:

Funny said:
A meal in Paris! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Drudkh wan to join us oso leh! :sweatsm:

i can bring you to pariss though ;p not one-on-one date ah? :dunno:

festard said:

Izzit? I luv CALAMARI!:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

madmacs said:
i can bring you to pariss though ;p not one-on-one date ah? :dunno:
pariss not so nice
my friends recommend the one at novena, vienna.

this thread should rename to Weight Gain Cafe!
somemore 1 thread 1 season is wrong liao.
should be episodes, then after 6 months or 1 year then new season! :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
hehe..you confuse with balabong is it? :bsmilie:
simibong? pingpong?
he king kong meh? :bsmilie:

my size like king kong but my heart not like king kong :sweat:
hate me.........
-runs