Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) ! ! ! Will succeed one day!

madmacs said:
hehe...slim good to see, chubby good to feel :bsmilie:

Ola said:
chubby good to hug too ... :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

:kok: :kok: Old men always like chubby n fatties!

Funny said:
:kok: :kok: Old men always like chubby n fatties!
You will grow OLD too .... :sticktong :sticktong

Ola said:
You will grow OLD too .... :sticktong :sticktong

Old women always like macho guys! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Old women always like macho guys! :sweatsm:
How do you know? :think: :think:

Ola said:
How do you know? :think: :think:

I old oredi mah! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Rubbish meh! Tis is wat my preggie frends told mi leh!:sticktong

on the average you will put on around 13kg and that is for 3.5kg baby. why dun you get pregnant then see what your doctor says :p

madmacs said:
on the average you will put on around 13kg and that is for 3.5kg baby. why dun you get pregnant then see what your doctor says :p

:kok: :kok: :kok: I leave tis decision to GOD!:sticktong

Funny said:
:kok: :kok: :kok: I leave tis decision to GOD!:sticktong

you mean decision whether you will put on weight or not ah? :bsmilie:

Funny said:
:kok: :kok: I leave tis decision to GOD!:sticktong
You don't put in effort, GOD also cannot help you ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you mean decision whether you will put on weight or not ah? :bsmilie:

:kok: :kok: :kok: I gg to koon liao! Gd nite, guys! :sticktong

Ola said:

good point :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
:kok: :kok: I gg to koon liao! Gd nite, guys! :sticktong
or starting work so that GOD can help you? :think: :think:

Ola said:

yup... Pray only help u get laid... Unless a Mary wannabe is here... :bsmilie:

:sweat: still talk about LAID things ah... guess have to change title to man-talk cafe kekekek

Haze said:
:sweat: still talk about LAID things ah... guess have to change title to man-talk cafe kekekek
:think: :think: :think:

canoni5 said:
wat's the thinking man thinking abt now?

he highlighted "LAID" so i guess maybe thinking of how to get laid?? :dunno:

canoni5 said:
wat's the thinking man thinking abt now?
Thinking of you lor .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Thinking of you lor .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

you challenging soma for NBQ's attention ah? :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you challenging soma for NBQ's attention ah? :bsmilie:
:nono: :nono: :nono: