Weight Loss Cafe (Season 15) ! ! ! Stil have not succeed!

er....why harlow again.......

HARLOW..........:bsmilie:

soma said:
Ya..... all the girls turn away..:sweat: Poor thing, imagine the family waiting for the return that will never happen..
......... :( :( :(

Morning everyone....think fall sicked liao. lethargic and dizzy..... :faint:

good morning! today me had 2 slices wholemeal plus 1 horlick peng :)

Benign said:
Morning everyone....think fall sicked liao. lethargic and dizzy..... :faint:

sleep more lah, ah pek. take 1000mg Vit C everyday, or at least some other substitutes. eat lotsa fruits and greens. dunno why leh.. been taking lotsa pears n apples lately, seem to feel better now ;p

think i also need to destress... my fren gave me one stupid 1 week's detoxifying dieting programme.. i see liao getting more stressed. is this wat one has to suffer to look better? :cry:

tomorrow starts with 1 week of s-h-e-e-r t-o-r-t-u-r-e :devil:

furrycake said:
sleep more lah, ah pek. take 1000mg Vit C everyday, or at least some other substitutes. eat lotsa fruits and greens. dunno why leh.. been taking lotsa pears n apples lately, seem to feel better now ;p

think i also need to destress... my fren gave me one stupid 1 week's detoxifying dieting programme.. i see liao getting more stressed. is this wat one has to suffer to look better? :cry:

tomorrow starts with 1 week of s-h-e-e-r t-o-r-t-u-r-e :devil:

share the detox prog leh... i also wan

canoni5 said:
share the detox prog leh... i also wan

you sure or not, canon? means totally no carbo , msg , less sugar/ salt. no caffeine (tea. sugar. etc). basically all fruits and vegetables ONLY. it's hell.. she gave me a whole list but i shall list some here..

breakfast : fruits ONLY. try flushing your system by eating fruits melons (honeydrew or watermelon are recommended), try to avoid citrus fruits in the morning.

lunch : citrus fruits or lotsa fibre - grapefruit, pineapples or plums, don't mix the fruits. alternatively steamed yam (0 fats).

4 p.m. : bite some greens like celery or veges like carrots. you might want to alternate other choices of greens. can add some raisins and nuts (not salted)

dinner : apples, pears, grapes or bananas.

eat only one fruit at a time and eat till you feel hungry. try to vary the fruit /vegetable.

idea is to go ROAR!! i mean raw........

madmacs said:
on what topic?

dunno will pop up in which section wor.. cos i din read papers today, but any news about IT on news today? :devil: :sweatsm:

IT? Clarinet? :think: :think:

you talk si mi? which newspapers? anyway if you referring to Today, IT news out yesterday. you goner lah, so slow

Ola said:
IT? Clarinet? :think: :think:

ya.. oh well.. maybe check tomorrow's one.. at least should check the obituaries page... :devil: