Weight Loss Cafe (Season 15) ! ! ! Stil have not succeed!

Heh heh.......forget to GOOD THE MORNING...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

another......

lock.jpg

madmacs said:
this one always nice :lovegrin:

nabei............(CS down again, take me 5 min to type nabei):sweat:

Harlow... bye..
go to sch liao :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
Harlow... bye..
go to sch liao :bsmilie:

yesterday i took pinky leh (not mine lah) its so easy to focus... kaos... u better throw your camera away...

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
never go shooting huh:p

too busy leh... housework, visit in-law, visit parents, grocery shopping...

Good The Morning.....:bsmilie:

Going JB in 15min time.

Funny said:
Positive! Positive! Positive! Positive! Positive! Positive! Positive! Positive!:vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:

you ok or not, Funny? hahahaha :sweatsm:

me dozing off, got rashes ..drank too much last weekend @#$%^&*@!! gotta work!!

ok great i know why liao.. i go too near liao... cos all along i dunno that stupid kit len min focus distance until sucd found it label at the back of the len.. stupid len... other lens label on top of the len..... this label behind... stupid len :thumbsd: :confused:

clarinet said:
ok great i know why liao.. i go too near liao... cos all along i dunno that stupid kit len min focus distance until sucd found it label at the back of the len.. stupid len... other lens label on top of the len..... this label behind... stupid len :thumbsd: :confused:

u typical person who blames everything & everybody except yourself... :thumbsd:

hahahahaha... :bsmilie:

clarinet said:

:what: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: