Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

Funny said:
I oso agreed Clarinet is the chioest of us all! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
but still cannot fight you... although he's hand blocking reaction is fast!
faster than f/2.8 lens! :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
:kok::kok: he again... :faint:

Funny said:
I oso agreed Clarinet is the chioest of us all! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

you also mah.. the more i see the more chio it become.

Drudkh said:

:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

soma said:
you also mah.. the more i see the more chio it become.

:nono: :nono: :nono: Pls dun mislead others!!:sticktong

clarinet said:
:complain: :hammer: :hammer:
:nono: hammer somemore, everyone will start posting up your chio photo :bsmilie:

Funny said:
:nono: :nono: :nono: Pls dun mislead others!!:sticktong

I think everyone agree.....even the chioest of all also agree.:bsmilie:

Drudkh said:

should be f1.4 at least...:bsmilie:

Funny said:
Eye open to c Ola n Soma! :sweatsm:
well, i have not seen ola, soma , canoni5 & balabong in person yet... :think:

scud said:
why the :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

well...as usual my FCB play hard to get...hide behind paperbag and all. then slowly slowly reveal her face and let me take pichoo :lovegrin:

scud said:
well, i have not seen ola, soma , canoni5 & balabong in person yet... :think:
大炮 and the bong didn't come leh.