Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

clarinet said:
:confused: :cry: :bheart:

don't worried la...we also scare that put up liao later all the cs guy flock here to chat how...you the chioest of all.:thumbsup:

Must let Benign to have the honour to bring you out when he is in Sin.:bsmilie:

soma said:
I think everyone agree.....even the chioest of all also agree.:bsmilie:

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Drudkh said:
大炮 and the bong didn't come leh.
maybe he go play pong pong.. bong play pong... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
don't worried la...we also scare that put up liao later all the cs guy flock here to chat how...you the chioest of all.:thumbsup:

haha! well said! :thumbsup:

madmacs said:
well...as usual my FCB play hard to get...hide behind paperbag and all. then slowly slowly reveal her face and let me take pichoo :lovegrin:

Got a few super chio model shot..hahahahahha:lovegrin:

Drudkh said:
大炮 and the bong didn't come leh.
:think: :think: any photo from this gathering?

soma said:

he in sin??? need to be forgiven?:think: :bsmilie:
how u know, u cause him to sin?:bsmilie:

clarinet said:
he in sin??? need to be forgiven?:think: :bsmilie:
how u know, u cause him to sin?:bsmilie:
Sin=Singapore. :sticktong

Drudkh said:
:nono: hammer somemore, everyone will start posting up your chio photo :bsmilie:

putting up anyway... :bsmilie:

more details later.

scud said:
:think: :think: any photo from this gathering?
i dun have, didn't bring cam... MM brought 2, Soma brought 1, Ola brought 1, Funny brought 1. :(

scud said:
well, i have not seen ola, soma , canoni5 & balabong in person yet... :think:

canoni5 & balabong nt seen yet!

madmacs said:
putting up anyway... :bsmilie:

more details later.
oh yah, what's the website to load up the photos one? :bsmilie: not photobucket right?

clarinet said:
maybe he go play pong pong.. bong play pong... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :thumbsup: you never add..."and pong play bong" :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
well...as usual my FCB play hard to get...hide behind paperbag and all. then slowly slowly reveal her face and let me take pichoo :lovegrin:

I dun wan to take!!! My hand tired liao mah! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Funny said:
I dun wan to take!!! My hand tired liao mah! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

so chio don't have to hide la...:p :p

Drudkh said:
i dun have, didn't bring cam... MM brought 2, Soma brought 1, Ola brought 1, Funny brought 1. :(

soma brought 2... :p

soma said:
Got a few super chio model shot..hahahahahha:lovegrin:

Yeah! I agreed Clarinet n Haze super chio!:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: