M madmacs Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,161 soma said: you never said 'come message my foot...':sweatsm: Click to expand...
S soma Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,162 canoni5 said: 3 hrs of drinking soda & iced water... last 15 mins then drink chivas siah Click to expand... should start the other way round mah..:bsmilie:
canoni5 said: 3 hrs of drinking soda & iced water... last 15 mins then drink chivas siah Click to expand... should start the other way round mah..:bsmilie:
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,163 madmacs said: Click to expand... u nvr notice something wrong abt his post?
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,164 soma said: should start the other way round mah..:bsmilie: Click to expand... no alcohols when on duty mah... u wan me to kena ban ah
soma said: should start the other way round mah..:bsmilie: Click to expand... no alcohols when on duty mah... u wan me to kena ban ah
S soma Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,165 madmacs said: really...soma looking for a job Click to expand... really.. ola you need talented ppls boh...hahaahahhaa:bsmilie:
madmacs said: really...soma looking for a job Click to expand... really.. ola you need talented ppls boh...hahaahahhaa:bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,166 canoni5 said: u nvr notice something wrong abt his post? Click to expand... he sending sms? :bsmilie:
canoni5 said: u nvr notice something wrong abt his post? Click to expand... he sending sms? :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Mar 21, 2006 #1,167 soma said: really.. ola you need talented ppls boh...hahaahahhaa:bsmilie: Click to expand... NBQ need you more ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma said: really.. ola you need talented ppls boh...hahaahahhaa:bsmilie: Click to expand... NBQ need you more ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,168 madmacs said: he sending sms? :bsmilie: Click to expand... see post #1157
S soma Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,169 canoni5 said: see post #1157 Click to expand... hahahaha a bit high liao...i not good drinker..hahahaha
canoni5 said: see post #1157 Click to expand... hahahaha a bit high liao...i not good drinker..hahahaha
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,170 canoni5 said: see post #1157 Click to expand... ya saw that...so he sms you ah? your foot i mean... :sweatsm:
canoni5 said: see post #1157 Click to expand... ya saw that...so he sms you ah? your foot i mean... :sweatsm:
C canoni5 Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,171 madmacs said: ya saw that...so he sms you ah? your foot i mean... :sweatsm: Click to expand... siao... how to message my foot?
madmacs said: ya saw that...so he sms you ah? your foot i mean... :sweatsm: Click to expand... siao... how to message my foot?
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,172 canoni5 said: siao... how to message my foot? Click to expand... dunno..that have to ask soma. maybe he found a way :bsmilie:
canoni5 said: siao... how to message my foot? Click to expand... dunno..that have to ask soma. maybe he found a way :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,176 scud said: men on wheel chairs... taken buy my colleague. Click to expand... wah..you got time to post in the morning ah? :think:
scud said: men on wheel chairs... taken buy my colleague. Click to expand... wah..you got time to post in the morning ah? :think:
C clarinet Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,177 Morning everyone :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy:
scud Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,178 madmacs said: wah..you got time to post in the morning ah? :think: Click to expand... rushing to complete the photos before thursday so that can be publish in company the intranet mah.
madmacs said: wah..you got time to post in the morning ah? :think: Click to expand... rushing to complete the photos before thursday so that can be publish in company the intranet mah.
D Drudkh Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,179 scud said: rushing to complete the photos before thursday so that can be publish in company the intranet mah. Click to expand... wah, tio arrow do sai-gang? :bsmilie:
scud said: rushing to complete the photos before thursday so that can be publish in company the intranet mah. Click to expand... wah, tio arrow do sai-gang? :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Mar 22, 2006 #1,180 Drudkh said: wah, tio arrow do sai-gang? :bsmilie: Click to expand... what to do.... now gg to have breakfast... may take a while, say until 10am.. hehehe..
Drudkh said: wah, tio arrow do sai-gang? :bsmilie: Click to expand... what to do.... now gg to have breakfast... may take a while, say until 10am.. hehehe..