Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

wa lao even a minor also know wad that means leh

canoni5 said:
eh... Funny realli so innocent
Funny = Wolf in sheep skin :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
Go, Ola, go! Go, Ola, go!!
You have not answer my question. Why aren't you joining us?

Balabong said:
wa lao even a minor also know wad that means leh
You sure you know? :think: :think:
Then explain to funny lor ... ;) ;)

Ola said:
You sure you know? :think: :think:
Then explain to funny lor ... ;) ;)

i rather just pm her lor. this type of things cannot say out in the open :D

Ola said:
You have not answer my question. Why aren't you joining us?

i already said i cant make it in my earlier post yesterday, you didnt read properly meh >.<
really cant lah, sorry. will try to make it next time ok :)

and YOU, explain to our innocent Funny woman lah :devil:

furrycake said:
i already said i cant make it in my earlier post yesterday, you didnt read properly meh >.<

You only said you cannot make it ... never explain mah .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
You only said you cannot make it ... never explain mah ....

i'm going to meet my friend lah, want to come? :sticktong

canoni5 said:
eh... Funny realli so innocent

I so old liao! Where got innocent??? Juz some hidden meaning, I dunno only! Sound normal to mi!!!

furrycake said:

Funny innocent? :think: :think: :think:

furrycake said:
i'm going to meet my friend lah, want to come? :sticktong
Sure ... when and where?

Funny said:
I so old liao! Where got innocent??? Juz some hidden meaning, I dunno only! Sound normal to mi!!!

This woman is ancient

Ola said:
Sure ... when and where?

dont crap lah, you wont want to fly them kite right? ;) why you die die must meet me this week ? :dunno: i abish you left & right then you know my li hai :devil:

furrycake said:
dont crap lah, you wont want to fly them kite right? ;) why you die die must meet me this week ? :dunno: i abish you left & right then you know my li hai :devil:

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: Nvr offend women!!!

furrycake said:
Why? Don't believe I can be at both place? Of course must see you lah ... heard everyone say your chiobu mah .... ;) ;)
Left and right only? No center?