Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

madmacs said:
hahaha....quite true actually. i planned to change for sometime liao :p
老花眼 ...... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wow chat until 1.24am.. i wonder how u guys can tahan so late not sleep..

I and Rascal slept at 11.15pm :P

Good morning everyone ;)

Haze said:
wow chat until 1.24am.. i wonder how u guys can tahan so late not sleep..

I and Rascal slept at 11.15pm :P

Hahahaha..... they r the nite owls!!! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

i had fried bee hoon wif fish cake & egg, plus soya bean milk.
then reached office & got a horlick peng!

kok funny time again

:kok::kok::kok::kok::kok:

canoni5 said:

Wow.... tats was quite a lot for breakfast!! :p

canoni5 said:
food for 2? :think:

Funny said:
Hahahaha..... they r the nite owls!!! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
Sleeping is a waste of time lah ...... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eikin said:
your head easier to :kok::kok::kok::kok:

When u back to Singapore then u know! :sticktong

Funny said:
When u back to Singapore then u know! :sticktong

of course i know, have to :kok: you more :bsmilie:

eikin said:
of course i know, have to :kok: you more :bsmilie:

U no nid to step into changi airport liao! :kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:
U no nid to step into changi airport liao! :kok: :kok: :kok:

wah seh, you want to blow up the airport? i call ISD to search your home now ...

eikin said:
wah seh, you want to blow up the airport? i call ISD to search your home now ...

Blow ur head! U kns! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong