Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

Drudkh said:
clarinet, combine the 2 shots, then you get this

clarinet_mod.jpg
the first 2 combine?

canoni5 said:
??? dun understand leh...
means, put this 2 shots into 1 single photo but in 2 separate layers. 1 photo with 2 layers. each layer consist of 1 of the 2 photo.
then in the layer that showed the sky is totally white, use eraser to erase off the white sky, so, the gradient (grey) sky is shown. :)

Drudkh said:
means, put this 2 shots into 1 single photo but in 2 separate layers. 1 photo with 2 layers. each layer consist of 1 of the 2 photo.
then in the layer that showed the sky is totally white, use eraser to erase off the white sky, so, the gradient (grey) sky is shown. :)
anyway, i forgot the eraser the bottom left part which shows the rocks. would look nicer. :)

Drudkh said:

cool :thumbsup:

Drudkh said:
anyway, i forgot the eraser the bottom left part which shows the rocks. would look nicer. :)

imho, i think it looks nicer wif the rocks, got a bit of character...

Drudkh said:
clarinet_mod.jpg
->
clarinet_mod2.jpg

Drudkh said:

nice......try to makethe leftside super bright leh..i think will look nice too.

good nite ppl... i go slp liao

soma said:
nice......try to makethe leftside super bright leh..i think will look nice too.
cannot, the jepg quality too lousy liao. :bsmilie:

canoni5 said:
good nite ppl... i go slp liao

Good nite.....Chio Bu.....Sweet dream huh..:p

Drudkh said:
cannot, the jepg quality too lousy liao. :bsmilie:

Just push to the limit liao. hahahaha:bsmilie:

bw_copy.jpg

Just push to the limit liao. hahahaha:bsmilie:

bw_copy.jpg

bw_copy1.jpg

:bsmilie: you might as well put dolphins jumping?