Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

Funny said:
I like fierce cha boh! Wil nt get bullied easily! :cheergal: :cheergal:

me too hahahaha

Nabei today spend another $400 on a lens...Yestersday wify just complaint bought too many thing recently must put a stop.:sweat: Hahahahaaha...but i already on the lens liao so have to honour it....:sweat: :sweat:

Go buy curry fish head for her first.:sweat: :p

soma said:
Nabei today spend another $400 on a lens...Yestersday wify just complaint bought too many thing recently must put a stop.:sweat: Hahahahaaha...but i already on the lens liao so have to honour it....

Go buy curry fish head for her first.

where you getting the curry fish head? i seem to lose all appetite for meat nowadays. if tonight's dinner no meat, means i totally no meat intake for today liao. yesterday also somewhat like that, 2 out of 3 meals without meat. just now lunched at food court smelled the fishy soup also felt nauseous :sweat:

very hungry.. think i go home earlier today :X

canoni5 said:
dun call me 大炮 or 大炮i5 ! all i dun wan! my nick is canoni5!!!

ignore them lah. the madder you get, the more they'll tease you. but again they better stop teasing you else i give them all nicknames back and see if they like it or not :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
ignore them lah. the madder you get, the more they'll tease you. but again they better stop teasing you else i give them all nicknames back and see if they like it or not :bsmilie:

good idea leh...

soma said:
hahahhaa.....Can on i5 :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

what you mean by on? :think:

TURN ON
SWITCH ON
LIE ON
???

furrycake said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

soma said:
me too hahahaha
u too??
:think: your wifey never :kok: you for buy another lens :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
u too??
he could be outside the house now ... kneeling on durian ... ;)

Ola said:

true...no sign of him.. :think:

Ola said:

hahaha nabei...outside testing the lens la.:sticktong

clarinet said:
u too??

heh heh heh never leh.....:sticktong

madmacs said:
what you mean by on? :think:

TURN ON
SWITCH ON
LIE ON
???

go figure out the DOM way..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
where you getting the curry fish head? i seem to lose all appetite for meat nowadays. if tonight's dinner no meat, means i totally no meat intake for today liao. yesterday also somewhat like that, 2 out of 3 meals without meat. just now lunched at food court smelled the fishy soup also felt nauseous :sweat:

very hungry.. think i go home earlier today :X

er..from the Bedok Coffee Shop at the bus terminal..
i ever try eating vegetarian food for 9 days because need to do prayer after that. During those day, i dislike veg some more. heh heh heh but funny thing is, OK for me leh.:sweatsm:

soma said:
hahaha nabei...outside testing the lens la.:sticktong
not kneeling on durian while testing lens? :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
not kneeling on durian while testing lens? :bsmilie:
Should be finished kneeling down on durian after testing the lens. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: