Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

madmacs said:
i thought scud uses nnb? :think:

i also won't use this incase become = nei nei big.:sweat: :sweat:

soma said:
you not working tomorrow?
got drink alone or not today?:p

workin. now surfing net & enjoying music wif hubby

soma said:
i also won't use this incase become = nei nei big.:sweat: :sweat:
like the 30D photo?

scud said:
like the 30D photo?

din send soma that one. think he only see the one i posted :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
din send soma that one. think he only see the one i posted :bsmilie:
nabei.........

canoni5 said:
workin. now surfing net & enjoying music wif hubby

er.....your hubby watching huh.:p :p

soma said:
i saw MMs in the thread too, you refer to him.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
elgaewons lah ...

madmacs said:
eh...should be #71 vs #75 :p
when talk abt compatibility, thenit shud be 71vs77.
75 says abt the effect/result liao & doesnt refer to compatibility issue if have any.

soma said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :p :p
yr 2 :bigeyes: are really BIG. wait later pops out.

scud said:
yr 2 :bigeyes: are really BIG. wait later pops out.

nabei you got 3..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

scud said:
when talk abt compatibility, thenit shud be 71vs77.
75 says abt the effect/result liao & doesnt refer to compatibility issue if have any.

77 seems to support 71 leh.. cos his 77 full compat referring to speedlites. :think:

75 seems to be the contradictory one cos he seems to agree with what i say about metz :dunno: