Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

scud said:
i dunno, i will invite her to WLC, but pls dont scare ppl off with all DTs.
if no Ok, then i will not invite her. ;p
Said until we so "bad" :cry: :cry:
We are a friendly group of people here. :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Ola said:
Said until we so "bad" :cry: :cry:
We are a friendly group of people here. :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Scud is talking abt himself plus all of the DOM!!!:sweatsm:

scud said:
anyone interested for street shooting on april?
there will be a newcomer (female) joining the street shoot.
why must specficly say is female :kok:

clarinet said:
why must specficly say is female :kok:
With one of the chioest bu here ..... Claris :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

scud said:
nah...

how abt 2nd April?
jalan besar flea market > bugis > chinatown highest point as in the attached photo?
start ard 3pm, ends abt 8pm.
CRW_0762cw.jpg

2nd ah? see how...cos 1st i joining the outdoor shoot. almost whole day. :p

madmacs said:
2nd ah? see how...cos 1st i joining the outdoor shoot. almost whole day. :p
ah... i see..

btw, i kena brainwashing from fellow CSers with their 1Dmk2 (N) ... cant take it.. ;p

Funny said:
Scud is talking abt himself plus all of the DOM!!!:sweatsm:
i already cutting down hor... :angry:

scud said:
ah... i see..

btw, i kena brainwashing from fellow CSers with their 1Dmk2 (N) ... cant take it.. ;p
Can go and bid now (MTL BBB) ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ola said:
Can go and bid now (MTL BBB) ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
u go up yr bid ley...

scud said:
ah... i see..

very very good cam. go for it! :thumbsup: :devil:

madmacs said:
you probably have to ask mrs scud :p
she dont fund nor need to approve my purchase. :sticktong

scud said:
she dont fund nor need to approve my purchase. :sticktong

so you have the money lor...dun have to show you :bsmilie: