O Ola Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,861 soma said: GOOD MORNING......Monday again huh........hahahhahahaha..still got nothing to do. Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
soma said: GOOD MORNING......Monday again huh........hahahhahahaha..still got nothing to do. Click to expand... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
S soma Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,862 Ola said: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... Thank you. The colour is not real...this time.:sweat: And the fake one is the actual colour.:sweat:
Ola said: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... Thank you. The colour is not real...this time.:sweat: And the fake one is the actual colour.:sweat:
C clarinet Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,863 good nite ppl... time to zzz.. sometime dun understand some of the word useage...
O Ola Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,864 soma.... claris don't understand why you got 2 heads .... Please explaing to him/her/it .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma.... claris don't understand why you got 2 heads .... Please explaing to him/her/it .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,865 Ola said: soma.... claris don't understand why you got 2 heads .... Please explaing to him/her/it .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Young lady like him won't understand one la........:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Ola said: soma.... claris don't understand why you got 2 heads .... Please explaing to him/her/it .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... Young lady like him won't understand one la........:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
B Benign Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,866 Good Morning everybody, long time no see Been back at my folk's place for awhile, now weighted in around 72kg :sweatsm: Think I totally lost touch with this flying thread liao :faint:
Good Morning everybody, long time no see Been back at my folk's place for awhile, now weighted in around 72kg :sweatsm: Think I totally lost touch with this flying thread liao :faint:
C clarinet Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,868 Good morning ppl... Had orea moose cake and 2 glass of HL milk :vhappy: :vhappy:
scud Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,872 anyone interested for street shooting on april? there will be a newcomer (female) joining the street shoot.
anyone interested for street shooting on april? there will be a newcomer (female) joining the street shoot.
S soma Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,873 scud said: anyone interested for street shooting on april? there will be a newcomer (female) joining the street shoot. Click to expand... who? heh heh..
scud said: anyone interested for street shooting on april? there will be a newcomer (female) joining the street shoot. Click to expand... who? heh heh..
M madmacs Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,874 scud said: anyone interested for street shooting on april? there will be a newcomer (female) joining the street shoot. Click to expand... joey91? or your wify? :think:
scud said: anyone interested for street shooting on april? there will be a newcomer (female) joining the street shoot. Click to expand... joey91? or your wify? :think:
scud Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,875 soma said: who? heh heh.. Click to expand... time will tell... ;p
scud Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,876 madmacs said: joey91? or your wify? :think: Click to expand... nah... how abt 2nd April? jalan besar flea market > bugis > chinatown highest point as in the attached photo? start ard 3pm, ends abt 8pm.
madmacs said: joey91? or your wify? :think: Click to expand... nah... how abt 2nd April? jalan besar flea market > bugis > chinatown highest point as in the attached photo? start ard 3pm, ends abt 8pm.
F Funny Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,877 Wow.... chio bu or nt? Chio bu then I go kpo!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
scud Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,878 Funny said: Wow.... chio bu or nt? Chio bu then I go kpo!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... i dunno, i will invite her to WLC, but pls dont scare ppl off with all DTs. if no Ok, then i will not invite her. ;p
Funny said: Wow.... chio bu or nt? Chio bu then I go kpo!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: Click to expand... i dunno, i will invite her to WLC, but pls dont scare ppl off with all DTs. if no Ok, then i will not invite her. ;p
F Funny Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,879 scud said: i dunno, i will invite her to WLC, but pls dont scare ppl off with all DTs. if no Ok, then i will not invite her. ;p Click to expand... Kns! Who is going all the DT huh??? :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
scud said: i dunno, i will invite her to WLC, but pls dont scare ppl off with all DTs. if no Ok, then i will not invite her. ;p Click to expand... Kns! Who is going all the DT huh??? :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
scud Senior Member Mar 27, 2006 #1,880 Funny said: Kns! Who is going all the DT huh??? :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... not u lah funny.
Funny said: Kns! Who is going all the DT huh??? :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... not u lah funny.