Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

caseytan said:
if like that then scud is the iGallop ? :bigeyes:
then its not new toy already!

why the guessing all abt? :think:

scud said:
why the guessing all abt? :think:

somewhere along the line someone will suggest scud use viagra...:sweatsm:

so is mrs scud happy with the new toy ?

nabay to mm and caseytan :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

scud said:
wrong spelling liao :nono: get soma to teach you the proper spelling

scud said:

why you nabay (sic) me for? i never do anything leh :angel:

caseytan said:
wrong spelling liao :nono: get soma to teach you the proper spelling
nabei - soma
nabei la u - canoni5
so dont want later they say i use their tag line. :sticktong

scud said:
nabei - soma
nabei la u - canoni5
so dont want later they say i use their tag line. :sticktong

nowadays soma never use 'nb' liao...cos i always agree with him :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
nowadays soma never use 'nb' liao...cos i always agree with him :sweatsm:
and he seldom come in liao... otherwise he will nb all day long...:bsmilie:

mm, neg sleeves shipping cost by Air (1-2 weeks)= ard USD35

scud said:
mm, neg sleeves shipping cost by Air (1-2 weeks)= ard $35

how many sheets is that? same price for 35mm and 120 format? how about the binder?

madmacs said:
how many sheets is that? same price for 35mm and 120 format? how about the binder?
i asked for 35mm (x100pcs) and 120MF (x25pcs).
binder can buy from artfriends.
i guess too expensive. u tried asking ruby?

scud said:
i asked for 35mm (x100pcs) and 120MF (x25pcs).
binder can buy from artfriends.
i guess too expensive. u tried asking ruby?

cathay got...about $27 each :sweat: havent tried asking ruby but i suspect very ex locally.

100pcs 35mm sounds ok. but 25pcs 120mf...usd35 dun sound cheap leh

madmacs said:
cathay got...about $27 each :sweat: havent tried asking ruby but i suspect very ex locally.

100pcs 35mm sounds ok. but 25pcs 120mf...usd35 dun sound cheap leh
1 page can put 9 MF (3x3).