Weight Loss Cafe (Season 14) ! ! ! Must succeed!

Haze said:
yeap yaep... horrible WANTON MEE

i love wanton mee but dun like to order takeaway kind. esp if wanton mee is take away kind, it'll dry up within minutes then not so nice. noodles becomes soggy :sweat:

canoni5 said:
lock = close? i close liao, it also pop up msg saying closed successfully. u wanna go & try posting?
can reopen and perhaps try to link to this thread ? :)

wah i better chiong toilet. too full ugh :sweatsm:

morning had 6 pieces of bread with kaya and margarine. lunch is 1 cup of milo. :o

That is fast, ~30min per 3km. How tall are you?

Ya....it was abit unusual. Normally it takes about 35mins per 3km. I am 173cm lor.

wow congrats!!!... is it because u going back KL to see your AI REN so must slim down

Sugar mummy laa.....har mi AI REN? Don't you know the most famous Sg quote: "There is no love, only you scratched my back! I scratch your :sticktong."

And I am just trying to show her my body, then take care of her body later lor. :embrass:

Benign said:
Ya....it was abit unusual. Normally it takes about 35mins per 3km. I am 173cm lor.

Sugar mummy laa.....har mi AI REN? Don't you know the most famous Sg quote: "There is no love, only you scratched my back! I scratch your :sticktong."

And I am just trying to show her my body, then take care of her body later lor. :embrass:

bro i dont want to say it but youre damn disgusting :ipuke:

furrycake said:
bro i dont want to say it but youre damn disgusting :ipuke:
pls be careful where you puke. ;p

Benign said:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

bro i dont want to say it but youre damn disgusting

Well, you misinterpret me again.......wat I was trying to say tat I impressed her the benefits of diets and exercise, then I show her how to tone up and firming her body/curves mah.

You got a "strange" mind :faint: What were you thinking? :devil:

Benign said:
Well, you misinterpret me again.......wat I was trying to say tat I impressed her the benefits of diets and exercise, then I show her how to tone up and firming her body/curves mah.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

Benign said:

give her the benefits of diets and exercise..... really huh? anyway men and women bodies diff, wat benefits you may not benefit her.

wat was i thinking? i said disgusting becos you gave that " :embrass: : face lah. PUI!!

Drudkh said:
wait you slip and fall! :bsmilie:

its ok, i dun mind as im used to slip n fall already wor. im very clumsy one, plus now i dun like to wear my specs, situation seems to get worsened shucks :sweatsm: sometimes for nothing i'll get bruises on my knees or when i got home ,suddenly got cuts here & there :faint:

harlow... 14 liao....