Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

Funny said:
I used to it liao! Find it more qing xie! Will make him feel more special loh. Cos I dun any how call other ppl by those nicks mah! ;p

wat nicks.....?? kok...or what...:bsmilie:

soma said:
she say man see her pant wet liao....:bigeyes: must be damn chio......

I mean shi shi lah! :kok: :kok: :kok:

scud said:
rushing to WC cos there was build up of blood pressure in certain part of piping where it will leads to system instability that needs instance purging or dispensing of fluid which in turn runs a system recovery that gives a sense of relief in the split second.

he saw me then go lao sai mode ? you win lor :cry:

Funny said:

shi shi = wet wat?? rite..

it either urine or the other protein water liao mah..... urine sure all over the floor that will call flood.. shi shi mean little wet so chances are protein water loh......:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
he saw me then go lao sai mode ? you win lor :cry:

got ppls lao sai from the front one meh.:bigeyes: .:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:

it either urine or the other protein water liao mah..... urine sure all over the floor that will call flood.. shi shi mean little wet so chances are protein water loh......:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

next time Funny must say, niao ku zhi :rolleyes:

soma said:

The pants adsorb all the urine liao lah! Tats is y the pants wet lah! :kok:

lets chiong to the next season by 3pm?:think:

soma said:
got ppls lao sai from the front one meh.:bigeyes: .:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Scud wrote piping.. think intestine gonna burst liao lah. enough of making fun of me lah :cry:

furrycake said:

Yah loh! They always interpret to the extreme! :embrass:

furrycake said:

if men niao so much of protein will die one leh..:bsmilie:

Funny said:
The pants adsorb all the urine liao lah! Tats is y the pants wet lah! :kok:
pampers for adults not functioning ah? or got leakage?

Funny said:

usually just a bit damp...but if shi shi that means quite a lot.. wow! :p

Scud, u dun bully furrycake lah! :kok:

scud said:

think is very easy lor... thread moving so fast siah.. :sweatsm:

scud said:

wa......chiong......ah........arh.........arhhhhhhhhh...............:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
if men niao so much of protein will die one leh..:bsmilie:

didnt know each time guys urinate, then protein also come out ! i pity you guys leh :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
Scud wrote piping.. think intestine gonna burst liao lah. enough of making fun of me lah :cry:
that was with reference to caseytan on why he ran away when he saw u....
oh no, u got confused again.