Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

Funny said:
Chio bull ur head lah! :kok: My work make them confuse n headaches lah! :sweatsm:

your work alway confuse one la........:sticktong

Ola said:
I think most guy here will agreed with me right? :bsmilie: ..

i think best you meet clarinet personally and check :bsmilie:

remember to take pics hor..NPNT! :sweatsm:

Hahaha.. woman do talk dirty..about man..

my wife good friend told my wife..
her husband very hairy..below.. gross...she said.. ask my wife do man actually shave top and bottom as well or tidy..:sweat: :sweat:

ok my question... do man tidy :sweat: or how many bother...
will feedback to her for her friend..

er.. do woman really mind too..(this one i would like to know)hahahahaha....

1. i bother..-soma

soma said:

her husband very hairy..below.. gross...she said.. ask my wife do man actually shave top and bottom as well or tidy..:sweat: :sweat:

1. i bother..-soma

huh? tidy? below comb center parting ah? :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
huh? tidy? below comb center parting ah? :bsmilie:

no la... triming or shave or GI cut or something like that la..:sticktong

soma said:
no la... triming or shave or GI cut or something like that la..:sticktong

gi cut below a bit pokey right? :confused:

madmacs said:
gi cut below a bit pokey right? :confused:

Not really la..can put conditional mah.. vote leh...

soma said:
hahahaha.. you damn evil leh.. another into the trap liao..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
what trap?? :hammer:

clarinet said:
what trap?? :hammer:

the battle of the sexes.. is he or is she........or it..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

at little india this morning...

DSCF0501.jpg

DSCF0423.jpg

DSCF0470.jpg

DSCF0489.jpg

more photos here

http://madmacs.multiply.com/photos/album/38

soma said:
the battle of the sexes.. is he or is she........or it..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
:hammer:
what it??!!

Funny said:
Good morn.... everybody! Clarinet, u really a gd actress!!! :sweatsm:
action-smiley-033.gif
I was oso confused even when I met u b4! :confused: :sweatsm:
not acting... tt the real me lor

soma said:

1. i bother..-soma

Such sensitive qns! Nobody dare to post here lah! Shave is sisi, dun bother is unhygiene! :dunno:

1 question ... lowepro mini trekker aw backpack or Safrotto M3 backpack.. which one?

Funny said:
Such sensitive qns! Nobody dare to post here lah! Shave is sisi, dun bother is unhygiene! :dunno:

what's there to be sensitive about.. i do routine maintain what..wife also feel happy about that..hygiene mah...:embrass:

Shaving is too much liao la..:sweat:

clarinet said:
not acting... tt the real me lor

that ola also very smart huh.. so fast give up liao.. unlike me...:angry:

clarinet said:
:hammer:
what it??!!

not he not she become it liao lor...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

scud said:
FC, hope ur grandma is ok... u too take it easy.

she is better..thanks. i weighed myself earlier.. wow lost 3kg over a week :bsmilie:
been skipping meals.. ;p at least i managed to eat 2 meals today :)

sleeping earlier today.. gotta reach office 8am tomorrow :sweat:

lovely pics.. think i'll go CT jalan next weekend. love the New Year's moods, decos and the crowds :)