Weight Loss Cafe Preparing for CNY

soma said:
er.. wrong... alot of them are gay. See many many good looking with nice body guy are all gay..(normally the truth colour will come out in the toilet..) Lucky i alway go with wife..:sweat:

you go with your wife to the toilet??? :what:

madmacs said:
you go with your wife to the toilet??? :what:
i also asked him this le :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

scud said:
how can be abnormal? :bigeyes:

Nt saying abnormal lah! :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: Cute? Sweet? Sexy?

photo9.jpg

anyone you know?

soma said:
why.. why she ask me to see.. if you husband jaw drop will you hammer his head..:bsmilie:

could be a test for you....if you see liao jaw drop hammer also drop on your head.. :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
could be a test for you....if you see liao jaw drop hammer also drop on your head.. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: .........

soma said:
photo9.jpg

anyone you know?
wah lau... most of them look like god of gambler (chow yuen fatt).
photo of god of gambler with back only, no face.

clarinet said:
all comfirm not me...

Er.. forget to ask, you dress in woman or man...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

scud said:
wah lau... most of them look like god of gambler (chow yuen fatt).
photo of god of gambler with back only, no face.

they never face me leh.. how to take..:sweat:

Funny said:
I wan sparkle!:sticktong
give u 5 kg of laminar carbon + sparkling juice. :sticktong

clarinet said:
i also asked him this le :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ya...saw that few pages later :bsmilie: i think he need is wife help him hold or what... if not wait he end up pee on benign :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
ya...saw that few pages later :bsmilie: i think he need is wife help him hold or what... if not wait he end up pee on benign :sweatsm:

not water cooler mah?? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
u siao ah... guy lah... but still long hair tie into ponytail lah

how i know..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: