Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

madmacs said:
i'm actually planning on going with a couple of friends on the 10th morning...

never try the morning shoot... dun mind trying also

haiz,.. still raining. gonna recharge soon.

scud said:
wanna sleep leh... i think it is also good to shoot in the morning cos less ppl.
but less ppl also like no mood. i think evening is the best, got some sunlight and the lightings should have been turned on. got mood.

Drudkh said:
morning good? :think:

no choice leh...women..need to get home to their hubby and bf ;p :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
no choice leh...women..need to get home to their hubby and bf ;p :bsmilie:
ohhh no single & available ones :(

Drudkh said:
but less ppl also like no mood. i think evening is the best, got some sunlight and the lightings should have been turned on. got mood.
i'm ok. just hope that tml evening no rain, else dinner will be postpone to tues, which means i cannot make it.

Drudkh said:

my class alot, xmm somemore... even got bf de, i think u will win them... at least u got income... :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
my class alot, xmm somemore... even got bf de, i think u will win them... at least u got income... :bsmilie:
u mean income tax ah?

Drudkh said:

one maybe available..dun know her that well...maybe no bf :think:

nites guys....

clarinet said:
haha intro lor!!! :D what sch you in?

Drudkh said:
yes, you type alphabets that makes up words, and words make a sentence! its learning procedure! :bsmilie:

Clarinet in P1? :bsmilie: