C clarinet Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,421 scud said: then claris can help me to type my technical report, sure learn alot more. Click to expand... REPORT :faint:
scud said: then claris can help me to type my technical report, sure learn alot more. Click to expand... REPORT :faint:
C clarinet Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,422 madmacs said: i'm actually planning on going with a couple of friends on the 10th morning... Click to expand... never try the morning shoot... dun mind trying also
madmacs said: i'm actually planning on going with a couple of friends on the 10th morning... Click to expand... never try the morning shoot... dun mind trying also
D Drudkh Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,424 scud said: wanna sleep leh... i think it is also good to shoot in the morning cos less ppl. Click to expand... but less ppl also like no mood. i think evening is the best, got some sunlight and the lightings should have been turned on. got mood.
scud said: wanna sleep leh... i think it is also good to shoot in the morning cos less ppl. Click to expand... but less ppl also like no mood. i think evening is the best, got some sunlight and the lightings should have been turned on. got mood.
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,425 Drudkh said: morning good? :think: Click to expand... no choice leh...women..need to get home to their hubby and bf ;p :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: morning good? :think: Click to expand... no choice leh...women..need to get home to their hubby and bf ;p :bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,426 madmacs said: no choice leh...women..need to get home to their hubby and bf ;p :bsmilie: Click to expand... ohhh no single & available ones
madmacs said: no choice leh...women..need to get home to their hubby and bf ;p :bsmilie: Click to expand... ohhh no single & available ones
scud Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,427 Drudkh said: but less ppl also like no mood. i think evening is the best, got some sunlight and the lightings should have been turned on. got mood. Click to expand... i'm ok. just hope that tml evening no rain, else dinner will be postpone to tues, which means i cannot make it.
Drudkh said: but less ppl also like no mood. i think evening is the best, got some sunlight and the lightings should have been turned on. got mood. Click to expand... i'm ok. just hope that tml evening no rain, else dinner will be postpone to tues, which means i cannot make it.
C clarinet Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,428 Drudkh said: ohhh no single & available ones Click to expand... my class alot, xmm somemore... even got bf de, i think u will win them... at least u got income... :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: ohhh no single & available ones Click to expand... my class alot, xmm somemore... even got bf de, i think u will win them... at least u got income... :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,429 clarinet said: my class alot, xmm somemore... even got bf de, i think u will win them... at least u got income... :bsmilie: Click to expand... u mean income tax ah?
clarinet said: my class alot, xmm somemore... even got bf de, i think u will win them... at least u got income... :bsmilie: Click to expand... u mean income tax ah?
M madmacs Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,430 Drudkh said: ohhh no single & available ones Click to expand... one maybe available..dun know her that well...maybe no bf :think:
Drudkh said: ohhh no single & available ones Click to expand... one maybe available..dun know her that well...maybe no bf :think:
C clarinet Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,432 scud said: u mean income tax ah? Click to expand... aiya... dun say mah... it tax paying time soon again... sian
scud said: u mean income tax ah? Click to expand... aiya... dun say mah... it tax paying time soon again... sian
D Drudkh Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,433 clarinet said: my class alot, xmm somemore... even got bf de, i think u will win them... at least u got income... :bsmilie: Click to expand... haha intro lor!!! what sch you in?
clarinet said: my class alot, xmm somemore... even got bf de, i think u will win them... at least u got income... :bsmilie: Click to expand... haha intro lor!!! what sch you in?
C clarinet Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,434 Drudkh said: haha intro lor!!! what sch you in? Click to expand... sp...
S sORe-EyEz Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,435 Drudkh said: yes, you type alphabets that makes up words, and words make a sentence! its learning procedure! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Clarinet in P1? :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: yes, you type alphabets that makes up words, and words make a sentence! its learning procedure! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Clarinet in P1? :bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,437 sORe-EyEz said: Clarinet in P1? :bsmilie: Click to expand... no leh, he just said SP not P1.
C clarinet Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,438 Drudkh said: too X for me la... Click to expand... what u mean by to X for u?
D Drudkh Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,439 clarinet said: what u mean by to X for u? Click to expand... XMM the X lor
C clarinet Senior Member Jan 9, 2006 #1,440 Drudkh said: XMM the X lor Click to expand... lol.. i find some of them abit childish also...