clarinet said:you want me to beg from ppl....![]()
ya.. take a picture of you with a broken bowl + broken clothing than post la..:sticktong
Siao..
Do think too much la , just post la, pro you will get your dog sooner than you think..:sticktong
clarinet said:you want me to beg from ppl....![]()
hehe.. i like it rough...
wondering should i go kl for chinese new year, wonder how's the mood there or penang..Singa nowaday the mood su*k liao... this place is seriously straight and cold.
There's a contest "unique2me national photo contest" I really got no idea what to take? Maybe i should just take the picture of LKY and Families...or the Whole parliment..
Should thank them for making me want to get out of here..and search for my future..
Today 04:58 PM
:hammer:soma said:ya.. take a picture of you with a broken bowl + broken clothing than post la..:sticktong
soma said:Do think too much la , just post la, pro you will get your dog sooner than you think..:sticktong
Benign said:Well, one of the reason I din go back so early...coz of the CNY...normally the place got more foreigners(Banglas, Indons) in KL than the local pple. Food cost twice or three times than normal. Festive seasons is about spending time with family lah.![]()
Well, I know nothing about politics.......but if one feel so strongly about his/her own country/beliefs. He or she will not run. Instead, evolved with changes/signs of time. For betta or worst.......on record, you are what you are.
soma said:ya.. take a picture of you with a broken bowl + broken clothing than post la..:sticktong
Siao..
Do think too much la , just post la, pro you will get your dog sooner than you think..:sticktong
I would said the same thing if i am staying in US now.
So no recommended to go during CNY.. i think resort might be a better choice..
Benign said:Well, one of the reason I din go back so early...coz of the CNY...normally the place got more foreigners(Banglas, Indons) in KL than the local pple. Food cost twice or three times than normal. Festive seasons is about spending time with family lah.![]()
Well, I know nothing about politics.......but if one feel so strongly about his/her own country/beliefs. He or she will not run. Instead, evolved with changes/signs of time. For betta or worst.......on record, you are what you are.
Benign said:I used to think like you. Blamed pple, blamed fate....try to make excuses for my own incompetence(I am saying abt myself hor, not finger pointing)
Later, I learnt it is alot more productive using the time to think about how to improve my situations or the surrounding lor.
US or Sg Or Au Or My....if you are gold, you are bound to shine anywhere. :devil:
Benign said:US or Sg Or Au Or My....if you are gold, you are bound to shine anywhere. :devil:
I quite like this sentence but...
It also depend on who is handling it....
soma said:I quite like this sentence but...
It also depend on who is handling it....
furrycake said:i know what you mean, Soma. i really do...
sometimes too many unhappy things happened and we feel estrangled...
but it's all in the mind...
cheer up everyone, it's new year soon.
new day, new begining, new life![]()
Benign said:It is not just about who you know, but what you know and how to handle too......for instance, it is important to understand the policy, riding it than against it.....
You think you can reverse a tide? I rather ride on it or with it...........no one like wat we are told. But how many really think of working with it= system.
Sorry hor, Me no Bill Gate.....But wannabe Bill U niah
good thats the way to gosoma said:I ok la.. nothing to do mah.. me now more busy planing on how to spend on this CNY..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:hahaha... u tasted? left side better or right side better?
madmacs said:have to ask soma...i guess only but he can confirm :bsmilie:
furrycake said:sorry to hear that, soma..
ehh you could shun bian clean madmac's mind lor, he getting corrupted leh :flush:
soma said:Both side..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma said:That was the noon topic liao...
Going to collect some picture liao... chat tonight..chao...:sticktong
madmacs said:at the same time?? ;p