Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

furrycake said:
i wanted to get a golden retriever at first but too big i think. golden retriever very tame, intelligent and very beautiful :lovegrin: errr why you name all the big dogs? i live in HDB flat leh, sin seh :what:
chihuahua ? when i read that they not that intelligent.. i become skeptical ;p

chihuahua go by instinct mah... horny by nature...

go drink my kopi c first liao..
chat later..

Btw where is Haze ar..
Try the kopi with cocoa powder.. quite interesting..

chihuahua go by instinct mah... horny by nature...
no leh, from wat i heard, chihuahua cannot be trained one. it's really a bimbo that kind. plus their bulging eyes really eerie.. with their protruding ears... reminds me of aliens.. :what:

think i'll go for maltese or sheltie... going to do my homework 1st :lovegrin:

Hi, guys! Taking my lunch break now ;p

Today is the 1st working day for 2006. But here so quiet one.

soma said:
go drink my kopi c first liao..
chat later..

Btw where is Haze ar..
Try the kopi with cocoa powder.. quite interesting..

Haze here lor :P

Today is the 1st working day for 2006. But here so quiet one.

What you want ley? life is sometimes quiet sometimes hot .....not alway on the up mah. :bsmilie:

Today is damn tiring :faint:

wiz23 said:
Today is damn tiring :faint:
im very sleepy :what:
only drank 1 cuppa kopi.........so much work to clear....................... :cry:

furrycake said:
im very sleepy :what:
only drank 1 cuppa kopi.........so much work to clear....................... :cry:

today i donated alot of wanton to the republic of singapore waste... think next i going to sneeze blood again...

go take some clarinese lah, they are good for flu.
think there's a flu virus going on leh... :think: 3 of my colleagues kena

1.5 hr to go.......ding dong..... :what:

I also not feeling well, sore throat and stuffy nose :confused:

Benign said:

wat season is it there now ? spring or summer ? all the pollens lah.

Benign said:

^5 here... ask ppl to buy 6 bottles of liang teh.. useless... think my belated grieving lah... :bsmilie:

wat season is it there now ? spring or summer ? all the pollens lah.

Now coughing liao..... :bsmilie:

^5 here... ask ppl to buy 6 bottles of liang teh.. useless... think my belated grieving lah...

This is Aust lah...so easy to find liang teh meh? If got, also those dusty packets or way passed expired date.

me sick too -___-

Chest feel stuffy... no appetite also -___-
will hungry eat alittle feel like puke out

Haze said:
me sick too -___-

Chest feel stuffy... no appetite also -___-
will hungry eat alittle feel like puke out

HAZE IS PREGNANT!!!

hey take care you people... why all falling sick leh??? rest more , drink lotsa water, skip fried food and yah... eat more healthy food. i become more naggy hahahaha ;p