Weight Loss Cafe Moving into 2006

Haze said:
wow liao.. u so hardworkign ah.. i slept at 12.30am
i usually sleep early lor, around 12am like that. sometimes even early if im tired...

yeah lah...my nose working extra hard, been running last nite till this morning hahahahahaha :sweatsm: was having flu lah :cry: the sides of my nose already reddish... sheesh. heading to Guardian Pharmacy later, buying some flu tablets and MORE tissue papers :cry: since yesterday, already 3 colleagues asked me go see doc.. scared i pass the flu virus to them, i think. i cant take mc leh.. already mth's end. reports due :confused: yet i cant seem to focus.. hope i dont type anything funny in my reports :bsmilie:

Funny said:
U shld get the wake up call. U still havt close the old thread leh!:kok:

wow Sona.. u have not close the old one ah... got ppl post of not.. Got fine one you know :lovegrin:

u super blur lor...

Haze say Life is short...

Furrycake say Life is TOO short...

:bheart:

;o.. Furry find that life TOO SHORT ah.. mostly everyone will live until 60s.. also nto that short.. i still have 30 yrs to go..

Haze said:
I drink coffee.. mostly coffee with Milo :P.. coffee shop one hardly drink.. mostly either i make myself or at coffee bean :P..
Tea.. only Green Tea.. No lipton.. Lipton is not good for woman

:o copi with milo.. nice meh.. try later..wat about cocoa powder?

Going to JB tomorrow? Will there be jam if i take bus?

soma said:
I support DCA -not the same..

where is your ladies gang huh..:bsmilie:

aiya... she is tryign to say... all of you are SHORT :P

Haze said:
I drink coffee.. mostly coffee with Milo :P.. coffee shop one hardly drink.. mostly either i make myself or at coffee bean :P..
Tea.. only Green Tea.. No lipton.. Lipton is not good for woman
Lipton not good for women? shucks :o i always take at least 1 cup per day leh. though my grandma keeps nagging at me, i also dunno why she doing so :o

Haze said:
wow Sona.. u have not close the old one ah... got ppl post of not.. Got fine one you know :lovegrin:

fine?:o :o

I go close now..:sticktong

dun think Claris wanna be a monk lor... he/she/it is a SISTER.... maybe can be a Nun... but nuns will kick her out... maybe he/she/it can be hybrid... Monun... hehehehehe
:kok: :hammer:

Haze said:
aiya... she is tryign to say... all of you are SHORT :P

Issit? strange... most ppl say i am too LONG :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Haze said:
;o.. Furry find that life TOO SHORT ah.. mostly everyone will live until 60s.. also nto that short.. i still have 30 yrs to go..

my pt is, we may die any minute... so treasure life while we can..

AH CHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

:cry: :cry: :cry:

soma said:
Haze that time you said got bus from jurong east to JB by 2nd link rite.. which shopping mall and how much per head??:p

jsut clarify with my colleague.. the bus from Jurong to JB.. is going by 2nd link.. go to a place name Bukit Hidah...
If u watn to go JB 1st link.. Bugis have.. CW1.. i think per person is $2.50 or $3

Issit? strange... most ppl say i am too LONG :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Hair too long.....usually i call that bushy:bsmilie:

soma said:
short from the top and bottom.. now not only leg but the valley of the AS* too..:bsmilie:

don't know what they thinking...i don't find that trendy or sexy, actually can be quite turn off at time when the valley is a bit black black..:bsmilie:

Oh this i agreed... especially those malay.. they love to wear very tight jeans and low waist.. everytime can see the backside valley.. -___-.. me also need to wash eyes..

Haze said:
jsut clarify with my colleague.. the bus from Jurong to JB.. is going by 2nd link.. go to a place name Bukit Hidah...
If u watn to go JB 1st link.. Bugis have.. CW1.. i think per person is $2.50 or $3

Bugis one i know, it's the 2nd link one i need to find out more...
Bukit Hidah.. what can i do there.. :o

furrycake said:
Funny .. dont talk to the these guys here liao lah. they are mostly short-circuited :rolleyes:
im gonna talk to Funny, Haze, Claris and Benign for today niah :sticktong

heheh agreed... for guys.. mostly Claris, Benign and kitkat most sweet liao.. the rest always dirty our brain :P

soma said:
Hahahahaha kill bill is awake liao....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:hammer: call my jie kill bill again...

morning wake up only, keeps :hammer: ppl...

breakfast: last slice of logcake and a glass of milk