Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

Benign said:
Dun feel so bad, "the temple of god is in every man's heart" :bsmilie:

You can alway chat in here and find him/her....... or :devil: or :p

Ya.. forget to ask what you believe in J or B?:p

soma said:
How come nobody log in on weekend? Where's those Bake Girls :dunno: and those CS world class badminton team?:dunno:

Will wait 15 min if no one here than will have to answer this post myself..:sweatsm:

Wat bake Girls!!! The name so nan ting! :sticktong

Funny said:
Wat bake Girls!!! The name so nan ting! :sticktong

Wa lau.. suddenly pop out like that.. very late liao lay.. weak heart sure mati..:bsmilie:

soma said:
Wa lau.. suddenly pop out like that.. very late liao lay.. weak heart sure mati..:bsmilie:

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Funny ghost!! :eek:

Funny said:
Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Funny ghost!! :eek:

How come got so many candy bar thing.. why my longitivty so short only, very unlike me leh..:bsmilie:

soma said:
How come got so many candy bar thing.. why my longitivty so short only, very unlike me leh..:bsmilie:

Ur avatar ur wify??? :bigeyes:

Funny said:
Ur avatar ur wify??? :bigeyes:

Answer this question first.

She look like Angelina meh?

soma said:
Answer this question first.

She look like Angelina meh?

So small, can't make it out! :sticktong

Funny said:
So small, can't make it out! :sticktong

Ya la, but i think i will change back to other, those who never log in can never see again. I never get her to approve on this.. better change back first.:sweat:

i'm in.... :D

soma said:
Ya la, but i think i will change back to other, those who never log in can never see again. I never get her to approve on this.. better change back first.:sweat:

Wow..... change avatar like change clothes! :think:

scud said:
i'm in.... :D

In as world class cs babminton team???:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Funny said:
Wow..... change avatar like change clothes! :think:

wahahahaha......Some how i like to play with avatar, don't why? Your avatar very long liao. change leh.. Put one big hammer there la since you alway use it..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
what talking u? :confused:
i may be meeting a client on thurs nite, still pending.
so may not be playing.

Funny said:
I though you also one of them..:rolleyes:

soma said:

wahahahaha......Some how i like to play with avatar, don't why? Your avatar very long liao. change leh.. Put one big hammer there la since you alway use it..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i miss my avatar... it was a gif. i think gif as avatar is not allowed rite.

scud said:
so may not be playing.

Check thread no #460 and you will understand.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:

:hammer:

scud said:
i miss my avatar... it was a gif. i think gif as avatar is not allowed rite.

mine was gif what..
i alway save as web and it work wonder..

scud said:
so may not be playing.

Nt playing then dun bk liao loh! Sekali, I play wif myself only! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: