Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

Benign said:
Morning everyone,

So fast new thread liao...but I doubt it is going to last till the end of the year :bsmilie:

Good morning to u and everyone ;D...

This morning i have Nasi Lemak ... and a glass of milk ;(.. so heavy that i dare not down.. walk here walk there

Still weight 64.5kg ;(.. last night no jog.. raining~

soma said:
What is finalian? sound like last ah lian...:bsmilie:

i think i spell wrong.. those CSI, LOSt alawys put this word wow

can you react on FUNNY post :p

Haze said:
i think i spell wrong.. those CSI, LOSt alawys put this word wow

can you react on FUNNY post :p

Nobody teach me how to change the thread and add the last link;(

Haze said:

This morning i have Nasi Lemak ... and a glass of milk ;(.. so heavy that i dare not down.. walk here walk there

Still weight 64.5kg ;(.. last night no jog.. raining~

That's quite weighty.. for your height. :p

This morning i have Nasi Lemak ... and a glass of milk .. so heavy that i dare not down.. walk here walk there

Still weight 64.5kg .. last night no jog.. raining~

I ate salad cheese sandwiches and kopi.....now eating cantonese noodle with biscuits and kopi.....shopping later.

Parents cooking Hainan Chicken Rice later.......:bsmilie:

Guy and Gals Make the change liao check it out.. at post 1.. hahahaha..boy i am quite clever..:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Soma, juz copy and edit into ur 1st post will do! Sorry, the title u can't change liao! Unless u delete this thread n start a new thread again. Shld put part 4 if nt no meaning at all. :cry:

The very 1st Season
The Weight Loss Question
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=145360&highlight=weightloss+quest ion

The 2nd Season.
The Weight Loss Cafe
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=155731

The 3rd Season
The Weight Loss Cafe (2)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=158367

The Fourth Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (3)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=161101

Okie! CLEVER BOY! :p

Funny said:
Soma, juz copy and edit into ur 1st post will do! Sorry, the title u can't change liao! Unless u delete this thread n start a new thread again. Shld put part 4 if nt no meaning at all. :cry:

The very 1st Season
The Weight Loss Question
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=145360&highlight=weightloss+quest ion

The 2nd Season.
The Weight Loss Cafe
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=155731

The 3rd Season
The Weight Loss Cafe (2)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=158367

The Fourth Season
叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe (3)
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=161101

Come so late.. already done liao la....:kok:

soma said:
Come so late.. already done liao la....:kok:

Kok ur head! The title still flaw!!! :sticktong

Funny said:
Kok ur head! The title still flaw!!! :sticktong

Hahahaha..NVM la... First time mah..:embrass: :sticktong :sticktong

soma said:
That's quite weighty.. for your height. :p

i got broader bone then normal girl wow

Benign said:
I ate salad cheese sandwiches and kopi.....now eating cantonese noodle with biscuits and kopi.....shopping later.

Parents cooking Hainan Chicken Rice later.......:bsmilie:
what are u going to get ?

Funny said:
SOMA!!!! Changes need to be done! :sticktong

wah lau...early morning shout so loud....women... :dunno:

soma said:
Hahahaha..NVM la... First time mah..:embrass: :sticktong :sticktong

1st time doing wat? Start thread????? I m nt a 3 yrs old, okie! :nono: :sticktong

;p new thread new avator.. new start... let me win toto ;D

madmacs said:

almost noon time leh.. where got early.. :confused:

soma said:
should change the world to gals or add in the girls before the around..:confused:

planting seeds AROUND the gals? sound like miss target completely :sweatsm:

madmacs said:

Wat wrong wif women?? No women no u leh! Ur mother, ur wify n daughter nt WOMEN meh??? :o :kok:

Haze said:
;p new thread new avator.. new start... let me win toto ;D

Wah.. post bigger picture leh.. :bigeyes: