Weight Loss Cafe (3)

yay! go home lo! bye bye!!!!! :cheergal:

U have the recipe of Char siew? I wan to learn to make leh! The way to the man heart is thru his stomach, Tat's "CHAR SIEW"! Thks!

Can you read Chinese? Coz I bought this chinese book specifically on Roast....very complete.

It is true, if you can cook well....the man would appreciate it. Every cook has strength in certain food......individual taste..uniquely his/her own. :devil:

Benign said:
Can you read Chinese? Coz I bought this chinese book specifically on Roast....very complete.

It is true, if you can cook well....the man would appreciate it. Every cook has strength in certain food......individual taste..uniquely his/her own. :devil:

Can try loh thou my chinese veri poor! No choice loh! My hubby crazy abt Char siew rice mah! Thks! ;)

quite easy 1...you need some pork (only certain part of the pig, cant remember which), charsiew sauce, marinate overnight then put into oven...viola!

alechim said:
quite easy 1...you need some pork (only certain part of the pig, cant remember which), charsiew sauce, marinate overnight then put into oven...viola!

Can't remember which part, how to VIOLA? :dunno:

Funny said:
you can always go market and ask the butcher mah..

alechim said:
you can always go market and ask the butcher mah..

I dun go market leh! I go supermarket! I tink I shld learn to go to market! Make more butcher frends! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Funny said:
I dun go market leh! I go supermarket! I tink I shld learn to go to market! Make more butcher frends! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
wah go supermart 1..rich rich..

alechim said:
wah go supermart 1..rich rich..

No choice hor! I buy in small quanties, only NTUC allow small quanties. Market seller kok ur head if u wan small quanties leh! RICH UR HEAD! Sometimes NTUC much cheaper leh!:kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:
No choice hor! I buy in small quanties, only NTUC allow small quanties. Market seller kok ur head if u wan small quanties leh! RICH UR HEAD! Sometimes NTUC much cheaper leh!:kok: :kok: :kok:
not as fresh mah..who says market dont sell at small quantity?

Funny said:

VIOLA ... the ad on the watch? That a good one.:bsmilie: Quite painful to try..:sweat:

alechim said:
not as fresh mah..who says market dont sell at small quantity?

Yup! Nt as fresh!! My mum always complain when she ask for small quantity, they dun wan to sell it to her. So I dun dare to buy fr them loh! :sweat:

soma said:
VIOLA ... the ad on the watch? That a good one.:bsmilie: Quite painful to try..:sweat:

Wat talking u? :dunno:

today eat nothing... just drink water... every food see le like so sick... Want to see how long can I last like this

Funny said:
Yup! Nt as fresh!! My mum always complain when she ask for small quantity, they dun wan to sell it to her. So I dun dare to buy fr them loh! :sweat:
never happened to me leh... which market u go?

Funny said:
Y sian? Ur wify nvr entertain u, izzit? :think:
bz in the office mah... then photos to process leh...
btw, u want to entertain us?
can, we all will wait till this coming thursday after badminton. :D

clarinet said:
today eat nothing... just drink water... every food see le like so sick... Want to see how long can I last like this

U like to torture urself hor! :bigeyes: