Weight Loss Cafe (3)

Benign said:
Well, Feb is mighty hot......airfare also not cheap, peak season for travelling mah.

Temperature should be btw 25 to 40 degree celcius lor. Bring alot of sun tan lotion and sunglasses.....:devil:

aiya i not asking this..
February is it good time to travel? Got ncie flower.. good weather this and that la...
pls dun go.. changing from april to feb.. i need to confirm asap to book air ticket

gosh.. i scare hot sun..

aiya i not asking this..
February is it good time to travel? Got ncie flower.. good weather this and that la...
pls dun go.. changing from april to feb.. i need to confirm asap to book air ticket

Well, told you already....it is summer lah. Got har mi flower? bushfires plenty......it is the season for water sport lor. nude bathing....surf boards and bikinis.....

http://flash.ent.tom.com/flash_show.php?user=shi_haiyan&id=47717

dunno you pple like it or not....sad song hor

Benign said:
Well, told you already....it is summer lah. Got har mi flower? bushfires plenty......it is the season for water sport lor. nude bathing....surf boards and bikinis.....

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i dun do those ..
how about Mid March??? cooling
i want to stay at farm stay.. then enjoy the wind for sun rise and sun set thou..
i dun want keep hiding from hot sun :P

Haze said:
gosh.. i scare hot sun..

I think you must be those type that will bring out your umbrella during the day even without rain.

Wat wrong with the sun? How come all like that one? Ppls like me alway kena poke by the umbrella.. sianz............:sticktong

soma said:
I think you must be those type that will bring out your umbrella during the day even without rain.

Wat wrong with the sun? How come all like that one? Ppls like me alway kena poke by the umbrella.. sianz............:sticktong

:embrass: correct lor.. i always bring out my umbrella even no rain :embrass:
I dun know why, if no umbrella i will get headache leh...

Soma.. i want to learn to oven a CHicken.. can you teach me what to season the chicken?

Soma.. are u the one said u want to try the herbal chicken at bedok? can't remember who is the one

Last night, i went to bedok North Blk 85 eat Mince Pork Noodle Soup. Quite nice thou..
And suprisely there have many shops are nomiated best food before.
mY dar dar tried the char kway teow.. taste quite good... not very oily..
Tonight going there to eat again.. i think i will eat hokkien mee and chicken wing ^_^

clarinet said:
No... just show tt maria hang le

Today my po po watery ;(.. stomach not good:embrass:

it was darn cold ytd, walked ard town and after abt 1 hr shooting, my hands became numb!!
didnt wear any glove, else difficult to shoot. the temp was abt 3degC then. then i realised that it was my dslr that accelerate the numb feeling. by then, the sky already dark, so quickly went to MacD for a meal and some hot coffee

scud said:
it was darn cold ytd, walked ard town and after abt 1 hr shooting, my hands became numb!!
didnt wear any glove, else difficult to shoot. the temp was abt 3degC then. then i realised that it was my dslr that accelerate the numb feeling. by then, the sky already dark, so quickly went to MacD for a meal and some hot coffee

wow ;o

the 1st thing i will do after i reach home on sunday will be to find some hot and spicy food (fish head curry, prata in jln kayu). :D

-___________- so hao liang

clarinet said:
u can snow?? :bsmilie:

jialat... white discharge... time to see doc liao lah scud... if i go donate blood, i know i can't ask u along...

:bigeyes: