clarinet said:dotz... now every of my word can guess something from it le :what:
your signature also tell a story..:sweat:
Better go sleep liao...........
let continue tomorrow............zzz
if still cannot sleep, take a cup of whiskey.
clarinet said:dotz... now every of my word can guess something from it le :what:
soma said:your signature also tell a story..:sweat:
Better go sleep liao...........
let continue tomorrow............zzz
if still cannot sleep, take a cup of whiskey.
clarinet said:lol.... i don't drink de...
yes... slp and wake up mei mei de
clarinet said:nite ppl....
Funny said:U n Soma can open shop together! U sell bakery stuffs n he sell cooked stuffs!![]()
furrycake said:wah thread movin' super fast siah ;p
all mid-nite owls.. i pei fu leh. i slept super early last nite :sweat:
btw i think Clarinet is GUY
i wonder why all think clarinet is gal :think:
look at this ->
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=1627817&postcount=39
furrycake said:wah thread movin' super fast siah ;p
all mid-nite owls.. i pei fu leh. i slept super early last nite :sweat:
btw i think Clarinet is GUY
i wonder why all think clarinet is gal :think:
look at this ->
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=1627817&postcount=39
Haze said:;o.. dun know leh.. he/she call me jie jie ;(.. i not happy liao.. i veri young nian:devil:
Haze said:;o.. dun know leh.. he/she call me jie jie .. i not happy liao.. i veri young nian
madmacs said:dun break soma's heart leh....you so heartless
yah loh... i kena called auntie leh. i should bang wall right :bsmilie:madmacs said:i think you damn hard to please leh... good thing he/she call you jie jie. he/she could have called you aunty :sweatsm:
Benign said:Morning haze, furrycake, everyone........
Ate korean noodle with tomato lettuce and drinking kopi with biscuits now
weighted in ard 77kgs
furrycake said:dunno leh.. guess a gal normally won't call another woman jie jie... :bsmilie:
im also not sure of clarinet's age. ask him later ;p
im just being honest mah :devil: still can be friends with clarinet.. good bros :bsmilie:
but again skali i'm wrong :think:
Drudkh said:Good morning~!
past 2 days no breakfast, this morning finally got eat breakfast. ;p
milo and biscuits again.
why always milo & biscuit? anyway i cant drink milo on a regular basis.Drudkh said:Good morning~!
past 2 days no breakfast, this morning finally got eat breakfast. ;p
milo and biscuits again.