Haze said:
Where is everyone
violent-smiley-017.gif
busy working lor.

Haze said:
:sticktong :sticktong

How come with out writting can still post? normally it will prompt at least 5 charater.:rolleyes:

soma said:
How come with out writting can still post? normally it will prompt at least 5 charater.:rolleyes:
:sticktong

scud said:
Haze :kok: scud

me going back to work...

scud
violent-smiley-012.gif
haze

soma said:

:devil:

just came back from lunch..
grilled half chicken + rice + espresso for only €3.11, so cheap and yet full. i guess i will gain more weight.... wonder what is the menu for dinner :think:

btw, the food here in canteen is far better than what is served in my sin back home.
:lovegrin:

scud said:
just came back from lunch..
grilled half chicken + rice + espresso for only €3.11, so cheap and yet full. i guess i will gain more weight.... wonder what is the menu for dinner :think:

btw, the food here in canteen is far better than what is served in my sin back home.
:lovegrin:
cheap meh?
the coffeeshop opp my block selling bbq half spring chicken + rice for SG$4 only. ;p
your €3 meal can become 2 meals here liao. ;p

Drudkh said:
cheap meh?
the coffeeshop opp my block selling bbq half spring chicken + rice for SG$4 only. ;p
your €3 meal can become 2 meals here liao. ;p
considering the serving here is at least double of what we can get in sin, i would say worth it. ;p

soma said:
If love scene not dramatic and hero early early die, who will see......................:rolleyes:

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Haze said:
oic.. will try this weekend :)
Soma u really good at cooking hor... can u cook for me nasi lemak :p.. if too much just ring me i go over pack some back for my dar dar

U n Soma can open shop together! U sell bakery stuffs n he sell cooked stuffs! :p

Funny said:
Recently wan to fa fen du qiang. :sweatsm: Busy working loh!
i tot u only need one major signature and can rest for whole year?

scud said:
considering the serving here is at least double of what we can get in sin, i would say worth it. ;p

Getting fat is worth it! :sticktong

Funny said:
U n Soma can open shop together! U sell bakery stuffs n he sell cooked stuffs! :p

Then you become customer la..:sticktong

scud said:
i tot u only need one major signature and can rest for whole year?

Got lobang for mi or nt? :sweatsm: