Weight Loss Cafe (2)

so only Funny 1 lady interested ah?
no other ladies wanna keep her company ah?

alechim said:
so only Funny 1 lady interested ah?
no other ladies wanna keep her company ah?

I tink they r nt online yet. C how loh! No gals wan to go! So :cry: :cry: :cry: .

Drudkh said:
its call motivation. :sticktong

:sticktong Become slim n muscular will be ur motivation. :bigeyes:

Funny said:
I tink they r nt online yet. C how loh! No gals wan to go! So :cry: :cry: :cry: .
I posted since this morning lor..

I feel sad for you too

alechim said:
I feel sad for you too

:cry: :cry: ..... But u all got gal frends or gals wify interested to join or nt? ;p

Funny said:
:cry: :cry: ..... But u all got gal frends or gals wify interested to join or nt? ;p
a gal, friend of mine and alex will be going unless she fly aeroplane........
she is Funny

Funny said:

why you so sad to be the only gal? then we can give you our full attention mah ;p

scud said:
she is Funny
who who??? FB??

scud said:
she is Funny

Oh gd..... Hope she is nt a pilot....:what:

madmacs said:
why you so sad to be the only gal? then we can give you our full attention mah ;p

I used to it oso liao fr poly days to workplace. All males dominate. :sweatsm:

Funny said:
Sound mystersious.....:think:
dont know leh...only lady i know and you know is FB lor..who else?? michelle?

alechim said:
dont know leh...only lady i know and you know is FB lor..who else?? michelle?
i dont think michelle will play badminton... :think:

Funny said:
Sigh.......... !!! :kok: :kok: :kok:
u need our help to kok ur head? :confused: :devil:

Funny said:
I used to it oso liao fr poly days to workplace. All males dominate. :sweatsm:

Male dominate :think: enginerring?

madmacs said:
whats wrong with lady pilots?
:think:
now you know why there are so little pilots in RSAF?