Weight Loss Cafe (2)

scud said:
where u work? bishan? boon lay?:dunno:

raffles place. you guys playing which part of hougang?
i reach mrt around 6.30pm, then take train to which mrt station? then which bus?
im serious lah, by the time i reach there already seh :confused:

furrycake said:
i reach mrt around 6.30pm, then take train to which mrt station? then which bus?
u can take mrt to hougang and is abt 2 bus stop away.

furrycake said:

Come lah! I wan to mit leh! Go n take northeast line to Hougang then walk towards Hougang mall and then take bus 113 or 82, 2 bus-stops away. U still have time to play. Mi 1 gal only. Plssssssssss.........

see here on how to get there from Hougang mrt to sport hall.

Morn..... all! Nice weather!;)

hold your horses first folks..court availbility not yet confirm..
still cannot book..I wonder why

wow u guys meet up for badminton ah

alechim said:

online booking ah? din know now they so advanced ;p

alechim said:
according to the availability query, can only make booking up to 8/11/2005.

scud said:

If go there n book leh or how abt phone call?:dunno:

Funny said:
U gg? Go lah! Join us n exercise n mit up loh! ;)

i lazy
next time organise at Toa Payoh ;P

heeee... i see how ok. if i go, after playing badminton, i still have to travel from hougang back to bedok. pity me lah :bsmilie:

haze lazy girl :kiss: hehehehe :bsmilie:

Funny said:
If go there n book leh or how abt phone call?:dunno:
u cant book for 9/11/2005 and onwards.
system does not allow, else ppl will block book for whole month.

scud said:

same problem when i tried to book leh. i tried to book from 8-10pm at bedok cc, then fully booked all the way to 14th nov :bigeyes:

furrycake said:
same problem when i tried to book leh. i tried to book from 8-10pm at bedok cc, then fully booked all the way to 14th nov :bigeyes:
the one in chai chee?

scud said:
the one in chai chee?
my friend and i tried booking at bedok and chai chee cc. both fully booked for those slots leh :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
heeee... i see how ok. if i go, after playing badminton, i still have to travel from hougang back to bedok. pity me lah :bsmilie:

haze lazy girl :kiss: hehehehe :bsmilie:

Aiya, dun be lazy lah! Got straight bus to bedok interchange, bus 87. Go lah! :lovegrin:

Funny said:
Aiya, dun be lazy lah! Got straight bus to bedok interchange, bus 87. Go lah! :lovegrin:
ya lor.... why so lazy to loose weight?

Funny said:

not lazy wor.. weekday leh, xiaojie. just like asking you guys to travel 1 hour after playing, would be seh also right :sweatsm:

scud said:
ya lor.... why so lazy to loose weight?
taking bus would lose weight meh :sticktong

ok lah i try to go, okie :) no promise though, i dont want to be pilot :sweatsm: