Weight Loss Cafe (2)

Drudkh said:
good the morning.
i the very the boring. :(

U always got so many entertainments. Boring meh?:bsmilie:

alechim said:
true..but its hard, coz our food no adays are mix and matches..
the best way is to eat yong tau hu with no mee,beehoon or rice...

Then organic food shld be the way liao. :bsmilie:

Funny said:
eat grass is the best. free and available everywhere. yong tau hu still need to spend $$. lol.

Funny said:
ex ah...think i will be broke before i die..

Drudkh said:
eat grass is the best. free and available everywhere. yong tau hu still need to spend $$. lol.

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Veri gd idea! Sleep so much during the day! Nw no nid to sleep liao loh! :bigeyes:

Drudkh said:
grass also not safe...got inseticide..then got those soil virus..

alechim said:
ex ah...think i will be broke before i die..

Help ppl to take more pics n earn more $$ loh!:p

Funny said:
Help ppl to take more pics n earn more $$ loh!:p
waiting for you to intro some biz to me lor

alechim said:
grass also not safe...got inseticide..then got those soil virus..

Be a sleeping beauty n no nid to eat anything. Juz sleep can liao. More safe!:what:

Funny said:
Be a sleeping beauty n no nid to eat anything. Juz sleep can liao. More safe!:what:
haha..die a peaceful sleep ah?

alechim said:
waiting for you to intro some biz to me lor

U all got so many lobang, nid mi to introduce mah! :dunno: Take quite a lot of pics of beautiful models. Shots shld improve n sure got more business mah! :think:

alechim said:
haha..die a peaceful sleep ah?

No lah! When the earth turn back into stone age. No pollution! Then wake up, can eat non pollution n unprocess healthy food loh. :sweatsm: Tired liao n start to illusion liao.:p

Funny said:
U all got so many lobang, nid mi to introduce mah! :dunno: Take quite a lot of pics of beautiful models. Shots shld improve n sure got more business mah! :think:
where got lobangs...we paid to join those model shoots..of course lots of models to shoot lah..eh you check up on us ah? :bsmilie:

Funny said:
No lah! When the earth turn back into stone age. No pollution! Then wake up, can eat non pollution n unprocess healthy food loh. :sweatsm: Tired liao n start to illusion liao.:p
i think you are in the illusion land how :bsmilie:

alechim said:
where got lobangs...we paid to join those model shoots..of course lots of models to shoot lah..eh you check up on us ah? :bsmilie:

No lah! Prominment group mah! :sticktong Dun wan to know oso cannt leh! :bsmilie:

alechim said:
i think you are in the illusion land how :bsmilie:

Yeah! Getting tired liao! Gg to sleep liao! :confused:

Gd nite all!!! Cannt tahan liao! Tear keep rolling down. :sweatsm:

Morning ppl....

But it time for me to Zzz

Morning ppl....

But it time for me to Zzz

Pple woke up and you go to bed :think: Very unhealthy ley.....got eyebags boh? :bsmilie:

Just ate stir fried hor fun with fish cakes, fish balls.....usual kopi and biscuit.