scud
wanna try someday?Del_CtrlnoAlt said:yeap yeap... i got a perfect place, but den again, its so dark that i can't even see a thing there...
btw, i think the rain is coming leh.... :thumbsup:
wanna try someday?Del_CtrlnoAlt said:yeap yeap... i got a perfect place, but den again, its so dark that i can't even see a thing there...
Benign said:U meant the other kind of musical har? I never been to one.....really not my cup of tea :dunno:
Same goes for tennis, golf or scuba......I dun think I will ever be among the elites :devil:
Born a pauper, die a pauper.
:embrass:
soma said:just went for a swim come back already got so many post liao...
chim:flame: haze gang
as promise haze will flame the goondu for you.
But i don't get it, nothing wrong with Chim msg what..
Maybe haze catch no ball.
alechim said:saw this msg too late..I am going there on Fri again, still need me to collect?
ah jie, yr smillies really misleading leh... really confusing leh...Haze said:Of course.... No need~... :kok:
its either way also will kanna :kok: one. :bsmilie:scud said:ah jie, yr smillies really misleading leh... really confusing leh...![]()
Drudkh said:so what's for supper? :think:
now where got sell?soma said:so many kok might as well eat 'Ba ru ku'![]()
Drudkh said:anyone knows who is she?
![]()
Drudkh said:anyone knows who is she?
![]()
but she's married already i think and also a mother liao.Del_CtrlnoAlt said:not bad leh, tall, den place need big, big, place need small, small...
alechim said:reminder for tomorrow badminton session
Info -
Date : 10/11/2005
Time : 6pm-7pm
Place: Hougang sports hall court7
I have the shuttles and a spare racket, so someone who do not have 1 can use my spare.
My h/p - 97460167
this way or that way also kenna flame...sigh...really typical...scud said:ah jie, yr smillies really misleading leh... really confusing leh...![]()
Drudkh said:but she's married already i think and also a mother liao.![]()
Haze said:collect mine for me too.. been there for weeks:sticktong
Haze said:Of course.... No need~... :kok: