Funny said:I really dunno whether it will work or nt. I nvr ty baking it b4.
Secret recipe cake is nice. I like all kinds of their chocolate cake. Nice!:thumbsup:
actually nowaday i keep baking cookies and cake.. i hardly eat
Funny said:I really dunno whether it will work or nt. I nvr ty baking it b4.
Secret recipe cake is nice. I like all kinds of their chocolate cake. Nice!:thumbsup:
Haze said:actually nowaday i keep baking cookies and cake.. i hardly eat... i see cake abit scare scare liao
which??japanese or american cheese cake?Haze said:i made before ... fail~
Funny said:I oso dun wan my hubby to eat those cakes or cookies I bake. Veri fattening. He say once he start eating my cookies, he couldn't stop. :lovegrin: So in order nt to make ourself more fat, I stop baking liao. :cry:
alechim said:which??japanese or american cheese cake?
Haze said:WOW difference leh.. i bake for my hubby..
but so far he never give such a good comment![]()
\which??japanese or american cheese cake?
eh??? the water baking method is to put the pan with hot water underneath the cake..not the cake in the pan of water lehHaze said:Japanese lor.. the water go into the cake tin (spring form cake tin)
u got good recipe?
thats pretty simple as well..its actually american cheese cake with some chocolate or lemonBenign said:\
I like marble cheesec ake or lemon cheese cake
Benign said:\
I like marble cheesec ake or lemon cheese cake
alechim said:eh??? the water baking method is to put the pan with hot water underneath the cake..not the cake in the pan of water leh
alechim said:thats pretty simple as well..its actually american cheese cake with some chocolate or lemon
definitely will if your concept is gd..singaporens buys the concept first before gd food..but once they like you food, they will keep coming in..Haze said:hey.. i am thinking..
do u think open a Muffin Shop.. will have ppl eat?
Just sell a few type of muffin.. banana muffin, durian muffin, apricot muffin etc...
Do u think got ppl eat?
$1.50 each (big size) not those Mr Field Size
aluminium foil???Haze said:Chey i also know ;( .. the aluminium foil torn wow
my house?? too small to have so many pple..Haze said:we go to ur home for baking session then.
Since Vel not around.. u be the back up teacher then![]()
Haze said:hey.. i am thinking..
do u think open a Muffin Shop.. will have ppl eat?
Just sell a few type of muffin.. banana muffin, durian muffin, apricot muffin etc...
Do u think got ppl eat?
$1.50 each (big size) not those Mr Field Size
scud said:madmacs, thanks for helping.
i was wondering, did u paid her? :sweatsm:
alechim said:i dont mind we sweat it out..
im eager to play singles..