Weight Loss Cafe (2)

Funny said:
Then I juz be the pong pong gal loh! Or be the shutter **** picker:cry:
eh? how come yr wordings become asteric?

Benign said:
It is ok lah.....I went to the casino buffet...end up eating two persons meal and so much meat and desserts

My dog lagi good life.....fresh cream doughtnuts....full cream type. custard buns too....and yesterday he had six cupcakes

wow ;o.. he really good life hor... :)
Master good life.. dog also good life.. i wonder when u and ur dog side by side.. look resemble or not :P

ppl said i look like my dog ;P

clarinet said:
hmm, I din rem my mum use 1 Teaspoon of cream of tartar Pandan paste for the spongy one... what is tt by the way?

Don't know! I didn't bake pandan cake b4. I juz happen to have tis recipe.

5.25pm now, knock off.
tata.. :lovegrin:

scud said:
eh? how come yr wordings become asteric?

Hahaha..... I didnt know that word will become asteric automatically. Accidentally separated the word. U can try typing tat loh! After I join the word together then ok liao! :sweatsm:

Funny said:

oh ok... nevermind, I shall go and find out.

Funny said:

I like cream of tar tar.. smell nice. But the receipe look liek very little flour ;o

Funny said:
U oso interested in baking?

ya... but I'm more intrested in tiramitsu:lovegrin: or any cream cake....:cry: but it fattening

clarinet said:
oh ok... nevermind, I shall go and find out.

where u find out. .can let me know?

clarinet said:
ya... but I'm more intrested in tiramitsu:lovegrin: or any cream cake....:cry: but it fattening

Hey funny.. that mean.. we have one more person to join the baking session at Vel's house :p
u,me and clarinet heeheh

Haze said:
where u find out. .can let me know?

Most likely I go this shop call "Red Man" to ask if they know....

i want to ask vel to teach me to bake a Birthday cake.. thsoe with whip cream...and cheesecake :P

clarinet said:

phoon huat ah.. i too shy to ask leh..

Haze said:
I like cream of tar tar.. smell nice. But the receipe look liek very little flour ;o

I really dunno whether it will work or nt. I nvr ty baking it b4.

Secret recipe cake is nice. I like all kinds of their chocolate cake. Nice!:thumbsup:

Haze said:
i want to ask vel to teach me to bake a Birthday cake.. thsoe with whip cream...and cheesecake :P
cheesecake is easy lah..

Haze said:
phoon huat ah.. i too shy to ask leh..

Don't ask, will never know one... they sell so many things, very hard to find

clarinet said:

Mi too. I often ask them too.

alechim said:
cheesecake is easy lah..

Yup! I like cheesecake n chocolate cake. Anything chocolate, I will go crazy! The more chocolate, the better. Double chocolate! three times more or four times more.:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: