see..girls stuffs.. :bsmilie:Haze said:Over spend.. $600 on skincare products, clothes lor -_-
clarinet said:But how fast it will drop.. don't wish to buy le, the price drop will :bheart: one....
alechim said:see..girls stuffs.. :bsmilie:
clarinet said:But how fast it will drop.. don't wish to buy le, the price drop will :bheart: one....
Haze said:Over spend.. $600 on skincare products, clothes lor -_-
clarinet said:very common leh, last time when I'm working I can spend up to 800++ on skincare, makeup, clothing etc
madmacs said:and if the price does drop you will probably think think until you again wonder if the price will drop some more. just buy during sitex lah :bsmilie:
madmacs said:wahh...thats almost the nikon scanner ;p
clarinet said:Nikon got sell scanner mah ? 800++ for a scanner... like abit ex....
alechim said:see..girls stuffs.. :bsmilie:
Haze said:Finally went to see skin doctor ;(...
I suffer from Enzymes..
sob sob...
And today so bad luck... my saddles damage in the bus.. i was so panick and dun know how to alight thou.. i was so panick..
then use a big flower rubber band tight on my shoes ;(... so no face...
walk down the bus.. walk to the clinic and ask for scotch tape to take the shoes..
Then ... lost my COmpany pass!!! $30 gone -___-
This morning drank a glass of juice and 2 pcs bread
now having sunway tuna bread...
Funny said:Tats y we, gals always hav privilege. Ladies credit cards, ladies spa, ladies insurance policies, ladies salon, ladies nite n etc......endless. They like to earn our $$$. BIG $$$. :bigeyes:
clarinet said:I'm thinking of buying in abt 1-2wks time... Need to use for my sch portfolio submission
Funny said:Y![]()
![]()
?:think:
furrycake said:dunno what or how to say.... feeling very sad.
going off work soon thou..
furrycake said:dunno what or how to say.... feeling very sad.
going off work soon thou..
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:miss my c.o.c.k?
btw dun mistake hor... its talk c.o.c.k tat c.o.c.k
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:wat course u doing?
in the end u buy liao still need lens wat...